[OFFICIAL] Pokemon Go - Part 10

Toonsy92

Mine all auto healed up. Thanks Niantic. I got like 10 return from gyms just now. :s13:

Sent from Samsung SM-N960F using GAGT

tissuepaper

:eek:

my Trapinch hatch also not max hp :s22:

anyway, just got a sinnoh gem. whick pkm should i evolve? very gian use for rhydon. :o after that save for a weavile.

Toonsy92

For those 11... I hardly got any good iv yet for evolution... so I shall take my time. At most Rhyperior cause got perfect Rhydon.

jq75

My hatchlings came with less-than-perfect health. Must be the stats rebalancing at work... :eek: :s8:

ykjJrDu.jpg

Ya. I faced this too
Hatched and need to pumped to full health

wrx_77

its been fleeing from me for past few raids with great and few excellent throws:mad:

Use nanab berry on every odd throw (1,3,5,7....etc - depending on the number of raid balls you have). Should be able to get it.

I find nanab berry is currently the best bait for raid bosses (even better than golden razz)

tissuepaper

For those 11... I hardly got any good iv yet for evolution... so I shall take my time. At most Rhyperior cause got perfect Rhydon.

jin satki mans my idol :love:

I got the gem when claiming reward after completing weekly research of Shedinja. Immediately evolved a 100 iv Rhydon

me still no perfect iv rhy :(

How u get tt gem?

got it on the 7th day quest.

anybody encounter nincada yet ??

Kiwi8

Use nanab berry on every odd throw (1,3,5,7....etc - depending on the number of raid balls you have). Should be able to get it.

I find nanab berry is currently the best bait for raid bosses (even better than golden razz)

Using nanab is probably just a placebo effect, hence I feel that nanab should be just used to increase motivation in friendly gyms.

The only thing that I feel, works, is that if u made an Excellent shot and the pokemon breaks out of the ball with either zero or one shake, u can try doing just a Great shot for the next ball.

From my experience I gotten around over 80% success for the Excellent->Great combo. Of course, note that this is in addition to the situations where the Excellent shots did the job already.

Kiwi8

tissuepaper said:
anybody encounter nincada yet ??

I think Nincada is not in the wild yet.

Currently it's only available from field research "Catch 5 Bug Type Pokémon".

slowpokie

Went down to hoot a valour gym which i myself play valour

I hooted cos i had bad blood with 1 player

With the rebalance, used more weaker acc with some basic friendship,

Hoot and hoot till the team give up( with the aid of other people)

Guess ppl see tt team buay song v long cos not enough players to hoot,

Took me about 45 mins, and i will continue to hoot until they lose their ground on tt gym

Starbutt

Took me about 45 mins, and i will continue to hoot until they lose their ground on tt gym

So you song now? :s13: :s13: :s13:

slowpokie

So you song now? :s13: :s13: :s13:

Song la.... The acc nv catch pkm
Low catch rate for raids cos use recnent caught pkm to earn even more recive and pots

1 shot clear and lvl up a lil.... And they are below lvl 30

Every down pkm 100 exp leh

Sgtrad

Friend which gym ... tell me the location I can come to aid. Also I think I am ultra friend with your sub account the one that is “cute”.

tt32003

NN says there are other ways of getting sinnoh stones apart from 7 days research breakthrough

Looks likely to be adventure sync

People were expecting ex raid to give the sotnes but apparently not

slowpokie

Friend which gym ... tell me the location I can come to aid. Also I think I am ultra friend with your sub account the one that is “cute”.

if u can help tt would be best .......

ps erp haven give out cos ytd hoot non stop ( i see 2-3 other acc gg in)
tts why staceked gg in now tt blissey 2 acc take , not so siong liao .....

its not "cute", its cute, infact all are cutest !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Starbutt

if u can help tt would be best .......

ps erp haven give out cos ytd hoot non stop ( i see 2-3 other acc gg in)
tts why staceked gg in now tt blissey 2 acc take , not so siong liao .....

its not "cute", its cute, infact all are cutest !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

I can't help but notice your spelling for all your post are very tok kong. :D

Are you dyslexic or you just need a better spell checker? :s13:

No offense. :)

If you free, you should come our place(sgtrad place also) to help whack our gym hoggers. Same few guys with multi colour account and every single account die die must get 50 coin. :) The 2 gym are like their grandfather one. :s22:

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.