Dream Cruise is Docking In Singapore (World Dream)

Ling3318

Wah! You did it at MBS! Shiok wor.
I have no luck with CC since July, it have been 4 months that I can't even hit 10 fishes combination, not even at DC, Genting or RWS, I have been "bullied" by CC:(.[/QUOTE

Yes at MBS. Hope you get all red fishes at RWS, DC, & genting.
Waiting you to upload like pic above 😀

bojangle

guys, if not renting the wifi on board DC. When at shore, is there any free wifi that can connect? Cruise centre hv?

kia0042

Yes at MBS. Hope you get all red fishes at RWS, DC, & genting.
Waiting you to upload like pic above 😀

Full screen red fish is an impossible combination, even it is possible to hit this combination 1 out of a few million spins, the casino is able to make it happens during 81ways pay lines instead of 243ways. ;)
Btw, where did you get this full screen red fish photo which was captured from a computer screen. Although I have the game downloaded in my PC for years, somehow I found that the game is even more difficult to play than those real CC in the casino. :s13:

Ling3318

Full screen red fish is an impossible combination, even it is possible to hit this combination 1 out of a few million spins, the casino is able to make it happens during 81ways pay lines instead of 243ways. ;)
Btw, where did you get this full screen red fish photo which was captured from a computer screen. Although I have the game downloaded in my PC for years, somehow I found that the game is even more difficult to play than those real CC in the casino. :s13:
That's photo took from flat screen tv at the pillar where they indicated cash cove zone at MBS,the most combination i got is 108 ways (the 13 red fishes 3x3x3x2x2)

dc7176

dream cruise is halal certified.... meaning they dun serve pork n alcohol?? casino closing??
8KgwFnLl.jpg

Sent from BOT using GAGT

dc7176

Sure boh? Halal? Level 16 perhaps, they don't serve pork but have liquor leh.
halal certified restaurant ok la...but halal certified cruise meaning whole cruise no pork or alcohol n no casino lor.

Sent from BOT using GAGT

lilycll

Any idea which country does the cruise stopover?

The Ship calls are various Ports below
1. Port Klang (Kuala Lumpur) on Wed-Fri Cruise.
2. Bintan on Weekend Fri-Sun
3. Phuket
4. Penang
5. Langkawi
6 Redang Island
7. Ko Samui
8. Laem Chabang (Bangkok/Pattaya)
9. Surabaya
10. Bali

3 to 10 could be for 4D/3N or 6D/5N Cruises mostly from Sun-Wed or Sun-Fri.

https://forums.hardwarezone.com.sg/117351971-post1352.html

Above Ports are for Genting Dream while World Dream (another sister ship) departing from Hong Kong or Nansha calls Ports in Japan or Vietnam.

lilycll

guys, if not renting the wifi on board DC. When at shore, is there any free wifi that can connect? Cruise centre hv?

Some Cruise Terminals do offer free wifi guess you can try ask the crew when you are there. If you join their Shore Excursion, some of the Tour Coach have free wifi onboard otherwise you can try when you are at those local shopping malls.

If you are not surfing heavily like watching videos online, you can try our Telcos Data Roaming package.

SingTel has one that you can pay $12 to activate an addon 1Gb Data Roam to 9 countries.

StarHub has a prepaid Happy Roaming SIM card which you can buy from 7-Eleven for 1Gb Data Roam. This allow multiple countries roaming (voice too) for an initial cost of $15. You can use $11 from the bundled value to activate 30 days data roaming and surf at local data rate.

If you are lucky when ship is sailing closer to shore like near Bintan you might be able to get mobile signal onboard to use these Telcos data roaming. Mobile signal inside the ship is bad although you can use the ship Telco provider but expensive too. Try from the open deck or from balcony facing the shore to get stronger signal.

lilycll

Got this from DFDC at MBS, also x 108 ways.

The best ever saw someone got 108 ways of the highest symbol Golden Phoenix betting 88credits (1x) @ 5cents denom or $4.40 and payout 108000 credits or $5400. However the most interesting one was the 2 other non-matching symbols happened to be the golden ingots (3 layer stacked) and appeared on both top 2 corners. Looks very like 2 candles in a praying altar and something bit eerie. :s8:

bojangle

Some Cruise Terminals do offer free wifi guess you can try ask the crew when you are there. If you join their Shore Excursion, some of the Tour Coach have free wifi onboard otherwise you can try when you are at those local shopping malls.

If you are not surfing heavily like watching videos online, you can try our Telcos Data Roaming package.

SingTel has one that you can pay $12 to activate an addon 1Gb Data Roam to 9 countries.

StarHub has a prepaid Happy Roaming SIM card which you can buy from 7-Eleven for 1Gb Data Roam. This allow multiple countries roaming (voice too) for an initial cost of $15. You can use $11 from the bundled value to activate 30 days data roaming and surf at local data rate.

If you are lucky when ship is sailing closer to shore like near Bintan you might be able to get mobile signal onboard to use these Telcos data roaming. Mobile signal inside the ship is bad although you can use the ship Telco provider but expensive too. Try from the open deck or from balcony facing the shore to get stronger signal.

thank u so much for info. appreciated.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.