Honda Fit/Jazz Part 2

HondaJG

Ya I know.. but so many choices now.. cerato, civic, golf etc.. hard to come to a decision straightaway:s22:

go for Hyundai Avante 2019 (replacement for Elantra)?

booking already started, but will be in the showroom Nov End.
you will need to verify again on the price.

me not a fan of Korea cars at this point of time. may look into it later..

HondaJG

major upset in COE bidding as of today 1546hrs.

current CatA is @$21k and CatE is $16,999 :s22:

Warthog83

go for Hyundai Avante 2019 (replacement for Elantra)?

booking already started, but will be in the showroom Nov End.
you will need to verify again on the price.

me not a fan of Korea cars at this point of time. may look into it later..

Any particular reason why? Share share leh.

HondaJG

U will see Saturday the price maybe drop 1k lor
latest price from KM website Dated 22Nov
Honda Jazz 1.3 Hatchback $67,999
Honda Jazz 1.3 Hatchback LX $69,999
Honda Jazz 1.5 RS Hatchback $82,999

drop $2k liao?! & is $4k difference for me. :s27::s27:

converse2010

latest price from KM website Dated 22Nov
Honda Jazz 1.3 Hatchback $67,999
Honda Jazz 1.3 Hatchback LX $69,999
Honda Jazz 1.5 RS Hatchback $82,999

drop $2k liao?! & is $4k difference for me. :s27::s27:
At least you're collecting your ride. Those that book at this price will need to wait another 5 months or so. :o

iCubes

Trade-in value will also drop i think. All the old cars COE priced so high, people would rather buy a new car now.

StanII

Any idea what’s the waiting time if I book a new Jazz now?

Say 1.3l LX

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.