Huawei Watch GT

kopi22

How's the watch actually? Does it feel lag when navigating the watch UI? I seen lags in review videos about that watch on YouTube.

fabianshc

How's the watch actually? Does it feel lag when navigating the watch UI? I seen lags in review videos about that watch on YouTube.
not too sure but I am sold on the battery life ...
2 weeks leh .. even 1 week I also happy liao.

samsungXP

after update no lag at all

Sent from Honor 10 Phantom Blue using GAGT

samsungXP

z2LGXUrl.jpg

Sent from Honor 10 Phantom Blue using GAGT

llmarachll

Would you recommend to buy this watch or samsung watch ?

Im still struggling which one to buy as im using huawei p20pro now

tohchr

Would you recommend to buy this watch or samsung watch ?

Im still struggling which one to buy as im using huawei p20pro now
One of the Huawei shops told me GT can put sim card. Is it true?

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.