NUS-ISS MTech Enterprise Business Analytics (EBAC)

mrbongo

Reaction score
i see i see. No wonder you already got offer letter. I applied for full time. two weeks passed and just verified the documents only.

Care to share the application process? What was your bachelor degree, the major, and local public/private or overseas? Did you went through the entry test and interview?

sorry didn't know that this thread now has so many replies liao..haha

the process is like...after the application you go for this entrance test..it's quite hard actually. not because the content is but there are a lot of questions for a 60 mins time limit.

my degree is in comp sci(private)

then afterwards they call you up for interview, ask some questions to make sure you know what you are applying for, etc

then is the long agonising wait..dead silence and I find myself keep refreshing email every now and then to wait for the acceptance email.

To those who have been rejected, just keep pressing on. I have applied many times to NUS; I think this is my third time. Every time I was rejected, I took on more courses online to enrich my knowledge and each time I apply, I keep enforcing the fact that I have improved in my tech skills, etc.. Don't give up, one day you will break through this admission barrier.

frotle009

Reaction score
sorry didn't know that this thread now has so many replies liao..haha

the process is like...after the application you go for this entrance test..it's quite hard actually. not because the content is but there are a lot of questions for a 60 mins time limit.

my degree is in comp sci(private)

then afterwards they call you up for interview, ask some questions to make sure you know what you are applying for, etc

then is the long agonising wait..dead silence and I find myself keep refreshing email every now and then to wait for the acceptance email.