[OFFICIAL] Pokemon Go - Part 10

Jeremy1

Heard Niantic had removed the rare candies reward for field research................................ :s8:

Jeremy1

Nice! Didn’t know now McD has these for Happy Meal. :D

You can get for your kids. It's FOC if you buy a happy meal but need to act fast cause very fast oos.

Every week will have 2 new one.

tt32003

Heard Niantic had removed the rare candies reward for field research................................ :s8:

I haven't receive any rare candy at all in 3 consecutive legendary raids already

NN really getting stingy.

tt32003

KNN NN just replied someone's question that Shinnoh stone is not guaranteed in the 7th day quest reward

Jeremy1

I haven't receive any rare candy at all in 3 consecutive legendary raids already

NN really getting stingy.

They are trying ways to get us to buy their coins...................:D

Pokemons no money to buy food to eat................... :s13:

Toonsy92

Wait what!!!no more Shinx and Alolan Raichu/Marowak Raids!

:sad: :sad:

Sent from Samsung SM-N960F using GAGT

Starbutt

How thoughtful. Now got Kabuto and omanyte raid:s8: . Just in case you didn't complete the meltan quest yesterday.

Snoweagle

You can get for your kids. It's FOC if you buy a happy meal but need to act fast cause very fast oos.

Every week will have 2 new one.

My son’s still not able to eat these stuffs yet, will give it a miss. :o

Kiwi8

How thoughtful. Now got Kabuto and omanyte raid:s8: . Just in case you didn't complete the meltan quest yesterday.

I need anroith raid leh. :s13:

No need lah. Just toggle on the selection for Kabuto, Omanyte and Anorith in the filter for SGPokeMap and catch them at the coordinates listed. :o

Toonsy92

No need lah. Just toggle on the selection for Kabuto, Omanyte and Anorith in the filter for SGPokeMap and catch them at the coordinates listed. :o
Shhhhh~ cannot anyhow disclosed in public. :crazy:

Jeremy1

Tonight 730pm at Northpoint McDonald have someone giving away free mystery box.

Whoever interested can go down there.

Jeremy1

This Sunday going to miss the community day liao.

I am not free.

:o

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.