[OFFICIAL] Pokemon Go - Part 10

Jeremy1

Cannot compare like that.

Sure, raw DPS without taking into account type effectiveness, smackdown+stoneedge is the best moveset for Tyranitar, but bite+crunch has its niche against pokemon weak to dark type attacks, like psychic and ghost types.

So it is good to have both moves.

I don't like crunch and had changed all my Tyranitar charge move to Stone Edge.

I find StoneEdge damages must better.

jannworld

Tyranitar:
Smackdown pair with stone edge (rock)
Bite pair with crunch (dark)

Rock tyranitar used for countering flying, fire etc
Dark used for countering psychic

Luckily saw your post.

So for Tyranitar, which is currently the best moveset?

jannworld

Both sets are good for different uses
I got 6 all smackdown/ se and 6 b/c

Bc tyranitar is useful for psychic counters like in the current lvl 5 and ex raids
I don't like crunch and had changed all my Tyranitar charge move to Stone Edge.

I find StoneEdge damages must better.

Toonsy92

rock good against fire n flying. back then when there are legenary birds n when they come back.. golem n smackdown tyra is hot thing.

also becos tyra has damage n has bulk. in most cases. if got damage then no bulk vice versa.

rampados (gen4 nt release yet ) will out damage tyra. but. is glass canon.
Wait a min... rampardos glass canon meh..hmm. I need further check again then.

Anyway, waiting to PvP with baby pokemon! :crazy: :s13:

Sent from Samsung SM-N960F using GAGT

Jeremy1

Soon, they will going to come out the stone for Mega Tyranitar evolution.

I think all are waiting for this.

:s12:

Mila Azul

i now walking my shinx also need how long to evolution to Luxray

5km per candy 650km:s22:

opteron

lol never go raid Shinx? skip the useless Lvl5 raids, alr 5 weeks now. And Trade b/w alts +3 candies.

got 300+ candies now.

just got 500cp 100% Shinx. Very nice number. :s13:

Mila Azul

lol never go raid Shinx? skip the useless Lvl5 raids, alr 5 weeks now. And Trade b/w alts +3 candies.

got 300+ candies now.

just got 500cp 100% Shinx. Very nice number. :s13:

i managed to raid twice, the rest of my gaming time is at night so no raid only farming

i guess weekend i will siao on go raid more

garpew

whack raid and use pinap

shinx only level 1 raid, can easily solo yourself, damn easy to catch, use pinap plus transfer, 7 candies each

Sent from 303 Gombak Drive using GAGT

Mila Azul

whack raid and use pinap

shinx only level 1 raid, can easily solo yourself, damn easy to catch, use pinap plus transfer, 7 candies each

Sent from 303 Gombak Drive using GAGT

Noted, i wols juz realise the raid pass only can use once per day :s13:

zensushi

LEGENDARY POKÉMON

So many more still to go!! :eek:

https://www.pokemonlegendary.com/en-us/legendary-pokemon/

dG7nxYg.JPG

Sgtrad

Guys, I just did a trade with my girl’s account . Both became Lucky 100% !!! Too bad my girl got Shinx I only got sheller. Maybe after a certain number of trade there is one super luckily one, don’t waste it

Mila Azul

Guys, I just did a trade with my girl’s account . Both became Lucky 100% !!! Too bad my girl got Shinx I only got sheller. Maybe after a certain number of trade there is one super luckily one, don’t waste it

trading really reminds me of pri/sec sch days by doing trading can easily make friends

Snoweagle

Congrats, if I had 1 good shiny, I will sure power up but just too bad, most of the shinies I caught are low IV one........................:o

I managed to catch a shiny Charmander during lunch today and it’s a Tier 2, so I just evolved to Charizard.

Yah lor most of my shinies are also low IV. I evolved today just for getting Blast Burn. =:p

PrincessX25

lets go is boring. played for 14hrs. last week just clear elite 4.

of cos there are more to the game. but. dontknow. no feel. abit regret buying the game.

now just play mario party with the kids.. then fifa n nba only.
Try overcooked 2..quite a fun game.

Aiyo.. I buy bcos of meltan too!

tt32003

Looks like PvP will go live on 12/12/18 after latest twitter post by Po Go

Let's wait and see how they will motivate people to do PvP

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.