Manchester United - Theatre of Dreams - Part 33

guile

during then they got wenger and middle always soft....

now they got new vieara

This post SAF era our middle is soft, midfield always kena over run and cannot keep possession. Only blip was LVG's era where tons of possession but no attack. Just wondering if Blind was still around, would JM use him in defence during these times or use his fav Matic and McTominay?

guile

guile

U forgot howard webb

Oh yeah, he gave a legitimate PK for both sides and a second yellow and red for Jenkinson for what looks like legitimate fouls. Maybe that is worth an extra 2 goals for Utd. But still 6-2 then.

beano

Let's see who was on the pitch
Cleverley, Anderson, Nani, Welbeck, Jones (surprise surprise he is still around), Evans, Young (who scored 2 goals).

And DDG who saved the pen...

vitaminc1231

Watching the old games, we would often hear such phrase "Oh that was football almost from another planet by Manchester United!", we were awesome. These days, our football is also from another planet, just a different extreme from the previous one SAF brought us, we are now awful.

agcken12

was at OT watching the Crystal palace game, and most of the ang mo was scolding the players all the time!!

WhiteHunter

Play LKK as defender. He just need to stand at the goal line. With LKK’s size these days, DDG can easily cover the gap left in the goal.

mai lah later he score own goal or assist the other team. last season he did it.

i rather we loan or buy back chicharito since he want to leave west ham.

Fattyboiboi

Match day! Guys, now we can't bring in even normal backpack size to the stadium right? Will be asked to deposit in the bag drop area?

pizza235

Think tonight game will be another awful one. :(
I think we r really f*** shite

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.