Qoo10 Deals. (Strictly no referral link) - Part 6

Status
Not open for further replies.

dora&boots

Reaction score
any $10 worth of filler to recommend? need it for to use the $50 coupon

find e-tickets for dining, $10 alot can buy makan n use e-tickets to redeem

Hi guys, this is my first time using Qoo10 and I bought an Airpod. You see, I used qxpress for delivery and it’s local shipping. The thing is, they told me the item is on its way delivering my item since 6am. I’ve waited the whole day for it to arrive but to know avail. Do I have to wait on Monday for the item to appear at my doorstep since there’s no delivery for tomorrow. If it does I’m gonna be disappointed :(. Is it possible for the item to arrive at night?

if status put "Starting Delivery to Recipient", by hook or crook, they'll come on tat day itself unless inclement weather or delivery guy falls sick.

if u r qoo10 addict, u'll alw get the same delivery guy/gal (yap, kena chio viet bu be4) who comes to ur place the usual timing. :s12:

i got the contact of the qxpress uncle, n alw sms him to leave my stuff at riser.

dora&boots

Reaction score
i got a seller who short me 1 box of items for my order.

now i alw kena spam emails(daily) to "confirm delivery".

is this email from system or seller? sibei tulan.

rootz

Reaction score
Very possible. Do report when item has arrived tonight.

Hi guys, this is my first time using Qoo10 and I bought an Airpod. You see, I used qxpress for delivery and it’s local shipping. The thing is, they told me the item is on its way delivering my item since 6am. I’ve waited the whole day for it to arrive but to know avail. Do I have to wait on Monday for the item to appear at my doorstep since there’s no delivery for tomorrow. If it does I’m gonna be disappointed :(. Is it possible for the item to arrive at night?

vsvs24

Arch-Supremacy Member
Reaction score
i got a seller who short me 1 box of items for my order.