SUSS Part Time 2019/01

psychminx

Reaction score
Hi, I am a BHRM 2019/01 Student that has since accepted the offer! I created this account mainly to discuss and find out what did I actually sign up for.
Reading the first 10 pages of the thread it seems that I am signing up for hell
><!

Anybody in the same course please reply or DM, because I think it will be a good idea to huddle together for support.

Also, I think my mod choices are screwed as I did it haphazardly... anybody in same predicament?

SCREAMS

Reaction score
May i know who/where do i contact to apply to pay for the school fee in installment?

thanks

SCREAMS

Reaction score
You can pay by instalment using Citibank and OCBC credit card if your fees are above $500. You can choose to pay each semester's fees over 6 months or 12 months.
You will need to pay at the school's payment counter for this option.

Hello.. i will just need to go to the school counter to perform payment before deadline will do?

orinyori

Reaction score
Anyone taking BA English Language and Literature? seems like not a popular choice.

I'm not from BA English Language and Literature but I think students majoring in English account for about 20% of the total enrolment size of the School of Humanities and Behavioural Sciences.

Morrsmorrdre

Reaction score
Hi, I am a BHRM 2019/01 Student that has since accepted the offer! I created this account mainly to discuss and find out what did I actually sign up for.
Reading the first 10 pages of the thread it seems that I am signing up for hell
><!

Anybody in the same course please reply or DM, because I think it will be a good idea to huddle together for support.

Also, I think my mod choices are screwed as I did it haphazardly... anybody in same predicament?

Hi! I'm in PT BHRM 01/19. I've seen a handful of names in this forum in the same course too. You can do a quick keyword search to filter them.