[OFFICIAL] Pokemon Go - Part 10

Some-one

I just downloaded the game recently, but i unable to play without wifi. The previous thread mentioned about the mobile internet filter by singtel affecting PoGo. I checked with singtel but it is not part of my plan. Does anyone have any solution for this problem? Thank you so much!

I'm using Singtel on both mobile and broadband. No problem with it.

josephkjc

No wonder. Just hatched my 10Km egg from adventure sync and get slakoth 😭

I've got some bad news. 10km egg from Adventure Sync no longer "Guaranteed" to be Shinx or Riou. Back to normal 10km egg pool.

Sent from Samsung SM-N960F using GAGT

spunkbrat

:s13: just saw this...

10683747_704074422974644_1382959468_n.jpg

Mila Azul

it's abit too late for me to catch up with others... i only caught 200+ pokemon 200 more to go.. if lucky no healer i can take 30min to defeat gym :(

need 2hr to farm items heal all my pokemon that fainted.

Starbutt

Christmas ultra box super value for money or your hard earned poke coins :)

12 super incubator, 14 prp, 10 lucky eggs and 10 star piece.

nez

Christmas ultra box super value for money or your hard earned poke coins :)

12 super incubator, 14 prp, 10 lucky eggs and 10 star piece.

OMG good value. Got coins but no space :o

slowpokie

it's abit too late for me to catch up with others... i only caught 200+ pokemon 200 more to go.. if lucky no healer i can take 30min to defeat gym :(

It depwnds how does ur catching up with others means

1.If for exp u can make alot of new friends and 1 time lucky egg

2. For stardust u can 1 either invest on pogo plus( about 30 dollars) which allow u to spin catch hatch more effective than AS where u can jog and collect items

3. Where is for gym exp/defending either u join a group or have 2 acc to aid u in taking down, less taxing on ur pots also

4. For pokedex, this is the last thing on on concern, sooner or later u will get it
Even with a lvl 40, i do not have pkm like milotic, gardevoir,wailord and the swablu evolved form

garpew

the curve will be quite steep, because you have too many to get, the spawn probability for the rarer ones would be much lower statistically speaking

but then again, completing pokedex is just a personal achievement, nothing to worry about catching up with others, especially when there are more and more regionals, never ending

Sent from 303 Gombak Drive using GAGT

Mila Azul

It depwnds how does ur catching up with others means

1.If for exp u can make alot of new friends and 1 time lucky egg

2. For stardust u can 1 either invest on pogo plus( about 30 dollars) which allow u to spin catch hatch more effective than AS where u can jog and collect items

3. Where is for gym exp/defending either u join a group or have 2 acc to aid u in taking down, less taxing on ur pots also

4. For pokedex, this is the last thing on on concern, sooner or later u will get it
Even with a lvl 40, i do not have pkm like milotic, gardevoir,wailord and the swablu evolved form

pogo plus if bag full cannot go on(cannot spins) right? must manually remove items? or can like bot just keep adding items into the bag?

slowpokie

pogo plus if bag full cannot go on(cannot spins) right? must manually remove items? or can like bot just keep adding items into the bag?

Bag/storage full means cant spin or catch

Also to rmb catching only vi red pokeball

So basically del all ur great ball and recent pokemon and roll lor....

Less painful
If u at pokestop with lure
Sit down relax also can farm

Mila Azul

Bag/storage full means cant spin or catch

Also to rmb catching only vi red pokeball

So basically del all ur great ball and recent pokemon and roll lor....

Less painful
If u at pokestop with lure
Sit down relax also can farm

Wa jin ex

pogo plus usd16
go-tcha usd 38

like that i might as well hoot an account online that alr farmed items and pokemon for sgd50? but with no honor :s13:

limbs03

You also watch the gym 24/7? :s22: :)

haha...not 24/7 lah, but i check on it when i have the chance :s13:
what will be really interesting is if NN lets us see who is whacking the gym..wahahahah...that will be so exciting, cos no more hiding liao :s13:

limbs03

the new ultra box like really good deal sia!
so many raid passes, plus NN's recent ray, groudon, kyogre post...does this hint that they are returning?
plus ray is green and groudon is red...hohoho! :)

xaiobai

Guys I need friends to send/receive gifts every day. Please add me

2638 9597 0758

Mila Azul

Will it be better to put lure at night near a shopping mall? or anywhere will do?

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.