[OFFICIAL] Taiwan Guide and Taiwan related matters - Part 8

Andrew833

There is no Tiger Sugar in ximending right?

Sent from Samsung SM-G965F using GAGT

Tiger Sugar Taiwan branches located at 1F-7, No.96, Yizhong Street, North District, Taichung 404 and No. 1 Nanyang Street, Zhongzheng District, Taipei City

KingOfSbw

Tiger Sugar Taiwan branches located at 1F-7, No.96, Yizhong Street, North District, Taichung 404 and No. 1 Nanyang Street, Zhongzheng District, Taipei City
Why so few branches..unlike 50lan st ximending caocao at least 3 or 4
Guess have to go 新光三越 there liao

Sent from Samsung SM-G965F using GAGT

slashiroth

Now I also earn peanuts leh, is just that a bigger peanuts size nia mah~
You better life lo......LoL.....

So how is the fee go if I change SGD 5000 to NT?

Either 1% of the total amount

or

1000 NTD

They'll charge whichever is the higher amount.

If its 1001 NTD for the 1% of total amount, that's what is being charged.

calkel20

Either 1% of the total amount

or

1000 NTD

They'll charge whichever is the higher amount.

If its 1001 NTD for the 1% of total amount, that's what is being charged.

Correction is 100ntd or 1%.
So it will usually be 1% which is definitely higher.

calkel20

1% of SGD or NT??
Dun understand leh.....

Let say I change SGD 5000?
So 1% from SGD or NT?

:s12::s12::s12::s12::s12:

1% of the final amount changed.
May seems huge, but or work out your sums.
You will get there.
And say i your bro, really 少了那一點點默契。

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.