spykid

Spurs football is brilliant to watch

Poch’s system and football also need the right players to work

Fattyboiboi

I think if United hire the DOF first, which one of the rumored candidates is Paul Mitchell, then we may well see pochettino hired as our new manager.

Both of them worked very well from saints n spurs time together.

ahbard

Don't know is it me only..For the first time in a long time, I'm so looking forward to our next match. lol.

(^@^)"

Was about to say I'm not sure what connectivity / direction could a former GK bring us, but look where VDS is now!
I rather VDS than the big Dane. The Man Shi.tty move didn't go down well on me.

Sent from Xiaomi MI MAX 3 using GAGT

Asakura

when Giggs won 4-0 in his first game
we all looked forward to the next match too.

Fattyboiboi

That's why some of us said not to get over excited and take one game at a time.

We are still work in progress. How we react for the next 6 mths when we start dropping points again (which I am sure we will) is more important than winning.

when Giggs won 4-0 in his first game
we all looked forward to the next match too.

rVn_mUfC

I rather VDS than the big Dane. The Man Shi.tty move didn't go down well on me.

He just went there for retirement money.
Don't sound like disgruntled pool fan leh until now still kpkb about Michael Owen lol.

But I think there are better choices for DOF than the big Dane.

Jian19

Don't know is it me only..For the first time in a long time, I'm so looking forward to our next match. lol.

Enjoy it while it “last”

If u know wad i mean :o

Just dun scream for Ole to be sacked when we lost a big game :s22:

WhiteHunter

Don't sound like disgruntled pool fan leh until now still kpkb about Michael Owen lol.

paul mitchell is the best option then we can get pochettino.

(^@^)"

It's not like we didn't want him. He was still at the top of his game. He wanted to go back to his home country so we gave him our blessings.

Remembered we suffered for a few years in the GK department till we landed VDS? GK was our weakest link for a long time. Laurent Blanc was brought into help Barthez even.

huhster

It's not like we didn't want him. He was still at the top of his game. He wanted to go back to his home country so we gave him our blessings.

Remembered we suffered for a few years in the GK department till we landed VDS? GK was our weakest link for a long time. Laurent Blanc was brought into help Barthez even.

Oh i remember...

Barthez, taibi, bosnich...carroll n howard

(^@^)"

Enjoy it while it “last”

If u know wad i mean :o

Just dun scream for Ole to be sacked when we lost a big game :s22:
Don't think fans will be so hard on Ole. He earned his immunity.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.