Honda Fit/Jazz Part 2

HondaJG

Leather seat Vs fabric seat

2k more will also include the car cams & some miscellaneous accessories like solar film, coil mat etc depending on your SE

car cams? it may only be single cam wor.. not double camS hor.. :D

dnsfpl

COE no change... should i just go ahead to place order this motorshow or should i wait? what do you guys think

lets assume coe drop $5k (20% drop)
how much will the car price drop? i guess at most $3k

$3k / 10 / 12 = $25 per mth neh

worth the wait? even if you wait will it happen?
even if happen will you wait further?

depends on how much one needs/wants a car

if need i suggest go ahead

Solidus_GZ

you want to hoot one more time? :eek::eek:

Not like this guy pls
hqdefault.jpg

HondaJG

lets assume coe drop $5k (20% drop)
how much will the car price drop? i guess at most $3k
$3k / 10 / 12 = $25 per mth neh

worth the wait? even if you wait will it happen?
even if happen will you wait further?

depends on how much one needs/wants a car
if need i suggest go ahead

look from the other angle.. if he choose to wait arh wait.. :s12:
he might be waiting for the new 2019 facelift to be out leh? :s13:

dnsfpl

i meant wait and wait

book liao still need to wait

until xmas then can get car

HondaJG

i meant wait and wait

book liao still need to wait
until xmas then can get car

good food also queue and wait right? :s12:
traffic jam also need to queue and wait right? :s12:
this is a queue and wait country loh.. :s13::s13:

doh want to wait, then queue for other options loh.. bo pian one la :p

CCCustom

I think you can look at Fit body kit :s12:
Yeah ... got absolutely no idea what you're trying to tell me.

I asked how the KM "Mugen" kit looks, you send me link, I say this is the standard Fit RS trim, are they selling that and marketing it as "Mugen".

And then you tell me can look at Fit body kit :s22:

2013.png

HondaJG

Hmm anyone can GPGT the ”Mugen” kit that KM is offering?

This is just the standard Honda Fit RS trim what.
Y’all mean to say they are marketing this as Mugen?

if you got doubts, go down to KM showroom to see for yourself (is free parking and free coffee by KM).
else go SG Motor Show to verify and pay $6 yourself for the entrance fee.

I think you can look at Fit body kit :s12:

Yeah ... got absolutely no idea what you're trying to tell me.
I asked how the KM "Mugen" kit looks, you send me link, I say this is the standard Fit RS trim, are they selling that and marketing it as "Mugen".
And then you tell me can look at Fit body kit :s22:

cant differentiate the difference btw 2018 Jazz and Fit body kit? still need to spoon feed you the answers har? cant surf to find out the answers yourself? :vijayadmin::vijayadmin:

2010.png

HondaJG

oei buy already KM will give Free tix anot?!
:flash: hehe.. if i am there for the show, will ask my SE for the answer :lick: :lick:

Ticket rebates for each Honda car purchase
Enjoy ticket rebates for each Honda car purchase!

:s13: rebate means? full amount in cash? or deduct from car price?

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.