ZhuTou!

Been driving Grab quite a bit recently.

Today try drive back gojek

Realize 2 thing

1. Their dynamic fare knn cannot round up to nearest dollar meh. I got fare like $6.88. $8.22 $10.19

2. When got this kind of ******** fare. I is need prepare how much coin sia for change.

The $8.22 and $10.19 one is payment by cash

so i is need round up or round down

One give me $10 another give me $20.

Heng i got many coin

But this is so stupid.....

Posted from PCWX using Ti Kor Liang Ti Kor Cho
U got update app bo
Cash payment dun have 8sen etc de
Only credit have
Cash is all round off to 10sen

Sent from NOKIA 8210 using GAGT

dc10000

Just went gj lost and found 2 items. Now fix tyre at sin ming.. at least 1 bird kill 3 stones

dc10000

Gana 1 idiot rider mia when I reached there 7 min wait. Gj how they compensate drivers? .. somemore they cancelled said I ask them cancel

Laoyeh

Hi guys I resign from sbs today..lta schedule too tight make us drive untill very rushing,I drive untill shoulderache yesterday and affect my health..I go register pdvl today.. just a question, can me and my brother drive the same car he rented for grabcar,gojek and ryde??

Sent from HUAWEI TRT-L21A using GAGT

couscous

Hi guys I resign from sbs today..lta schedule too tight make us drive untill very rushing,I drive untill shoulderache yesterday and affect my health..I go register pdvl today.. just a question, can me and my brother drive the same car he rented for grabcar,gojek and ryde??

Sent from HUAWEI TRT-L21A using GAGT

pass liao, pm LNMB

he is e guru

Sent from kthxbye using GAGT

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.