Grab & Go-Jek driver lip lai - Part 8

101love

good. for a start take the cheapest decent car first.... until long run you think comfortable to drive, then take a better car, more comfy. afterall our butt depend on it for long hours, not to mention our didi
:s22:

Ok.i take another 09 altis then.50 per day only same as my brother..

Sent from HUAWEI TRT-L21A using GAGT

ZhuTou!

Hi guys I resign from sbs today..lta schedule too tight make us drive untill very rushing,I drive untill shoulderache yesterday and affect my health..I go register pdvl today.. just a question, can me and my brother drive the same car he rented for grabcar,gojek and ryde??

Oh really left liao
Chum add one monk otr
Go take tdvl, mai take pdvl

Sent from NOKIA 8210 using GAGT

Laoyeh

U confirm leaving bas liao?

Sent from NOKIA 8210 using GAGT
Ya, buay tahan ah that service route number..not only me, 10 other bus driver also resign today same as me..too rushing the timing lta set for us..

couscous

Tdvl must pay how much cash?pdvl must pay how much cash?

all free, all claim wif skillsfuture fund

say thank you to pap

Sent from kthxbye using GAGT

Laoyeh

all free, all claim wif skillsfuture fund

say thank you to pap

Sure or not, if I'm not wrong, tvdl must pay lta 40 dollar cash and pdvl pay only 26 dollar right?

couscous

Sure or not, if I'm not wrong, tvdl must pay lta 40 dollar cash and pdvl pay only 26 dollar right?

really meh, when i took pdvl, i never fork out a single cent

kl39717

Wan drive gj mai kp. Wan kp then dun drive gj.

Moi lub gwab. Gwab ftw. Gwab wswswws. Yi ji gong... Er ji gong...

Gdgame

Gana 1 idiot rider mia when I reached there 7 min wait. Gj how they compensate drivers? .. somemore they cancelled said I ask them cancel

You will have to write in and wait for GJ to investigate bro. They will give you six bucks themselves. Bro driver ask to cancel is suck thumb.

dc10000

just charge la, got customer svc hotline for them to call to complain but no one pick up

I also think so laugh out loud... Only issue is when they use cash. GJ should be fair to drivers also.

kl39717

I also think so laugh out loud... Only issue is when they use cash. GJ should be fair to drivers also.

U all prayed for us to come in n worshipped us like god during the initial week. I dun wan hear any complaints. :s13:

101love

Only 1 nasty Rider so far. Be careful ..anyway perk up for lunch now. Today Friday..think of the money!
Friday night!!!! A night with money, ladies, sex, stories and unforeseeeeeeen.....

Sent from OPPO CPH1701 using GAGT

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.