Grab & Go-Jek driver lip lai - Part 8

Leave No Men Behind

Wan call car, stand and call.
Gps no zhun huan
And seriously, no bother care who u are. In tis case, ex comm driver as per mentioned

양 다우 왕

Just kena from a GJ driver he say bad karma will fall upon me. Cause I cancel him. He put arrived I waited 5-10mins he never appear call him 3x never pickup.i cancel he magically appear immediately.

cause if you cancel, his incentive will be affected.

sherica

양 다우 왕;118611795 said:
cause if you cancel, his incentive will be affected.

I know that's why I tried to call him to explain where exactly i was. Also he say my job still showing in his app even though I cancel is that true for GJ?

God_help_me

Gojek apps dun have the "I've arrived" button, gps auto tells passenger driver arrived isn't it?... gps problem tat cause misunderstanding ba...

I know that's why I tried to call him to explain where exactly i was. Also he say my job still showing in his app even though I cancel is that true for GJ?

newcell

Strange but some driver indeed not suitable to drive for people.

I got a driver sometimes ago. Driving with his phone between his thigh. And do not had a ear piece too. Along the journey, keep looking at it for direction. Hais

mnxmnxmnx

Today also couldn't find a rider. Call also don't pick up. Only txt where are you.

Circle around the whole building two times still no sign of her, somemore the building around all one way street.

In the end have to cancel.

Sometimes this hide and seek really tough on driver.

Gdgame

Surprised East is quiet.need to step on gas for last 4 rides for 12am!!!

Bro Jia you! I have retired for the night with only 10.5points. I cannot take the chance of driving in the rain without wipers lol. It is achievable bro.

Leave No Men Behind

How data scientist design application, they bo kiam woon lang liyew.
U enter market with eyes open, Jht huan.....
Remember we all sub contractors only.

Sent from Samsung SM-A910F using GAGT

kl39717

Earpiece drivers r piece of shyt on the road. M talking abt those wired type.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.