Grab & Go-Jek driver lip lai - Part 8

101love

This is a sensible rider.sometimes it's good to see some understandable rider. It make my day whenever I met one. Cos hard or rare to get

yes.
the other day i at marine crescent.
got ping at east coast road, pu abt 1km away.
halfway got cancelled.

then i tot maybe assigned to others...

then another ping came in.

i see name and destination same but pu address different.

suddenly he msg me through app.
say “sorry bro wrong pickup address earlier.......”

101love

Last night sle speeding at about 110 then I thought maybe I just slow down a bit to 100 just in case. Knn after I slow down for a while,one tp ride past me.... In my heart puck... Si bei heng never ask me pull over.... Then after few seconds.... Wtf.... Another tp ride past me again... Wa lau don play play sia... Then later in front got one motor bike kena pulled over....
Time is around 1230am plus.....

Careful guys on road. Think now they start again xiao on.... Think due to too many accidents lately

ZhuTou!

Waiting for GoJek/Grab to sponsor my PDVL :( Who sponsored me i willing to be their dog :D Hearsay the course very expensive:s22:
Course fee 200+ only
Can use skillfuture deduct
Every sporean have skillfuture
Go apply urself faster

Sent from NOKIA 8210 using GAGT

Oojobs

My GoJek online application was stuck for 3 weeks...keep saying final upload is wrong document when asked to submit either rental agreement or LTA log card if driving own car. Finally dropped pax at Toa Payoh just now and went to GJ office to sort it out. Turns out they wanted the ACRA bizfile doc. I told them "wah lau eh, why not make it clear what is needed?" Call also cannot get through, send email also automated response with no reply. Have to go in person to get it sorted. Wasted 3 weeks not on GJ...haiz...have to wait another one or two day to start driving...hope still have good incentives to jiak for the next coming weeks or months.

Err.. why ACRA Bizfile? I thought long time ago don't need this requirement.

dc10000

Started peng gj since 10am not bad 6 trips so far. Now jiak lunch.

Actually want to come out earlier but too shag (still used to europe hours... 730am is that side 1230am lol)

Dunno can hit 22 points before 8pm or not

To hit 22 before 8pm u got to drive real hard from now and get some luck hehe.

Me always finish 12am.

Xiaomalu

take e initiative la..

go grab sin ming register, no obligations

once register, go for medical and attend course and exam

pass liao can drive liao.

everything cover by skillsfuture, just apply via online

by the time u complete everything, maybe phv bo ho tan liao

Sent from kthxbye using GAGT

:( bo ho tan then how?
I was a grab/uber driver long long time ago.
After PDVL kick in, i sign up for PDVL and went for medical check up at raffles hospital but a few weeks later uber kana jiak by grab.
For now, do i have to redo medical checkup?
Good old time when uber has hourly rate $33 for morning peak.
Clock 10 trips for 3 hours, search for nearby destination, sit in kopitiam lim kopi free money. now like bo liao. JIAYOU Guys:s12:

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.