[OFFICIAL] Pokemon Go - Part 10

tt32003

What's the minimum trainers requited for Kyogre and Groudon again ?

And now got Metagross as level 4 boss. What should be a minimum group ? Can duo ?

Kiwi8

And now got Metagross as level 4 boss. What should be a minimum group ? Can duo ?

Just now whacked a Kyogre boss, with 4 accounts (level 30, 35, 39, 40), and just used the recommended lineup.

Managed to defeat the boss, albeit requiring a 2nd squad. 50 seconds remaining.

Later will try to whack a Groudon boss. Pokemon Go Hub article seems to suggest Gyarados and Ice Beam MewTwo that can handle all the Groudon's charged moves, so later on I shall use all Gyarados and a MewTwo.

tt32003

For the game meta Kyogre is more useful than Groudon right ?

But really hate catching Kyogre

Grougon is much easier

TwMilkTeaTw

the .. metagross raid boss got mm?

if not. whats the point to raid. beside open pokedex.

becos no shiny. .. n metagross without mm is kinda useless also

TwMilkTeaTw

For the game meta Kyogre is more useful than Groudon right ?

But really hate catching Kyogre

Grougon is much easier
yes becos waterfall h.pump this combo itself is deadly.
pair with kygore super stats. ..

whereas. groudon. eq is just a v weak charge move.
solarbeam is super good. but now there is frenzy plant. which is faster n hit v hard too (n has stab on grass pokemon..)

so. ya. kgore better. i will try to get a shiny groudon tho. haha

TwMilkTeaTw

nowadays. lvl5 boss.
if v hardcore player. 2 pax is no problem. (usually) i believe kygore n groudon can be duo. provided player have 6 best counter. right moveset. n with all the weather la. frenship la. etc etc.

if not. 3 strong trainer. should be no problem.
furthermore now doing super effective deals more damage than before.
n if 1 keep playing. acc will only become stronger not lesser.

delay

yes becos waterfall h.pump this combo itself is deadly.
pair with kygore super stats. ..

whereas. groudon. eq is just a v weak charge move.
solarbeam is super good. but now there is frenzy plant. which is faster n hit v hard too (n has stab on grass pokemon..)

so. ya. kgore better. i will try to get a shiny groudon tho. haha

got my shiny groundon liao its whether shiny kyogre is even in the game

Some-one

wa wa wa after seeing grp of ppl running i then know there's event :s13:

Running for what? Groudon and Kyogre are old Pokemon and also not guarantee a shiny. Is there some new Pokemon that I didn't know of for this event? :s11:

Toonsy92

I actually looking for shroomish 100% just to get the new move

Sent from Samsung SM-N960F using GAGT

TwMilkTeaTw

I fly one. Many fly one because the lobby got 20. I got another shiny Groudon again, so total 2 Shiny Groudon out of 8 attempts.

2 out of 8 is v lucky.
u raid v early isit.

becos from my own experience. first few hrs usually higher chance n more 100% appear. probably they do it to lure pple play. thereafter...

haha.

i only can raid after work today. but i got a fren start raiding since 10am. did 15 lvl5. no shiny.

another more siao on. 6am start liao. did 10 stop le. becos he found 2 shiny already

slowpokie

Last night jin scary

Hoot ppl gym, jitao ride bicyvle see and call their friend speak so out tt they identify my nick

But i still dc and take all 6 out to let them reup again

Think whole saga only lasted 70 gb

But shoooik like macam do 1 raid thou 50 mins spent

Mila Azul

Wts my main keep getting excellent but failed to catch but my sub all rubbish caught the raid Pokémon

Some-one

anyone got a shiny kyogre???

This is one of my worst nightmare. It's still the most difficult to catch. Luckily, I've got a 93% shiny. It's one of my best achievement. The shiny actually already comes out many months ago. It is not known whether shiny Kyogre is available in this event. We only know Groudon has a shiny version in this event.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.