Grab & Go-Jek driver lip lai - Part 8

Snakekiller

Part time drive for fun ok la, $5 per hour gd money for mcnonald + cigarette.... :s13:

Posted from PCWX using 🐍

osirisx

3 hrs nia will be less than that 5$ per hr guy la
$5/hr guy reporting in

Yes hourly rental is buay tanjiak huan...
weekly rental better but with a full-time job, at most u cover rental and fuel nia

Sent from Xiaomi REDMI NOTE 5 using GAGT

georgemcics

Unless gj open up to hourly rental car

Can book peak hour play minimum guarantee

Hourly rental just play Grab only hard to earn. Cause the incentive need long commitment to get

Posted from PCWX using Ti Kor Liang Ti Kor Cho

Gdgame

Hello all experienced drivers. I am looking to be a part-time / temporary kind of driver, who drives when I am free or end work early, as I have a full-time job.

I don't have my own drive, but I have both Smove and Tribecar near my place.

Anyone can guide me or advise me if this sort of working temporarily on one-off basis would make economic sense? Would be great to receive a rough gauge on how much I can earn driving from 8-11pm on weekday nights.

Bro are you over 30 years old? Go get a TDVL and join SMRT TaxiShare.Enrol in the work immersion program and you get $1000 cash bonus as well for 100 hours program. Sign up for Grab taxi account. Comm rate is low at 3% for $10 and below and 12% for above $10. Still can earn gems for incentives too nowadays. CNY promo comm is capped at a ridiculous Low sixty cents per job. Definitely make more than $5 per hour. $20 nett earnings at least per hour but need to do 4 hours per session.

Leave No Men Behind

Brudder got ft job, hence hua hourly is fine since wan to do.
Not wise to rent long term either.

No commitment, thats the best already.

Earn cigg, makan money sufficient~~~

osirisx

Bro are you over 30 years old? Go get a TDVL and join SMRT TaxiShare.Enrol in the work immersion program and you get $1000 cash bonus as well for 100 hours program. Sign up for Grab taxi account. Comm rate is low at 3% for $10 and below and 12% for above $10. Still can earn gems for incentives too nowadays. CNY promo comm is capped at a ridiculous Low sixty cents per job. Definitely make more than $5 per hour. $20 nett earnings at least per hour.
Where to get more details on the work immersion program?
JustGrab has a lower commission?

Gdgame

Where to get more details on the work immersion program?
JustGrab has a lower commission?

Go to SMRT website or visit their centre near taxi academy( Kim Yan Rd) at River Valley.Yes, GrabTaxi enjoys lower Comm. Grab has always been bias for taxi drivers coz there where they started as GrabTaxi. GrabTaxi Drivers also enjoy emerald circle benefits and can embark on gems mission. JHT!

101love

also tiagong jht. but also tiagong tiring. cos need to walk up and down walk up and down to collect and deliver food... sometimes also kena far drop off.

every line has its pros and cons. i prefer peng steering.

most important not to have pmd, not satki enough.
most important is got......

brutal honest truth.
we all drive for fun.

tiagong grabfood delivery also jht. and no maintenance/overheads whatever related.

of cos data, smartphone, and pmd required.

myename

The first time i did tribecar i rent 4 hrs.
First 20min check car pump petrol
Last 30-45min make way back to car pickup point, also dont dare turn on set destination cos scared return late must pay extra
Effectively drive under 3 hrs nia.

Imagine if rent 3 hrs, will be driving 2 hrs only.
Gross fares approx $50, minus commission left 40$, petrol rental maybe $25-30...
Left with how much?

Gdgame

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.