makann

who is this actress huh? bo swee leh

TFWImjL.jpg

williewombat615

The songs in this drama are really nice. I have 世世、灵魂伴侣 and 守护人 on my playlist. I get to know 刘心悠 from this drama too. Although the storyline quite boring, but the songs and 刘心悠 kept me watching. Today showing last 2 episodes already. No more bickering between 小杜 and 阿百 to watch after tonight.

huhster

The songs in this drama are really nice. I have 世世、灵魂伴侣 and 守护人 on my playlist. I get to know 刘心悠 from this drama too. Although the storyline quite boring, but the songs and 刘心悠 kept me watching. Today showing last 2 episodes already. No more bickering between 小杜 and 阿百 to watch after tonight.
I watching 'i bet your pardon'...
Not bad

Ottoke

The OST also provides Chinese version of the theme songs which is mostly sung by the same singers. I added all versions in :D

williewombat615

The OST also provides Chinese version of the theme songs which is mostly sung by the same singers. I added all versions in :D

I still prefer the canto version. Probably due to brainwashing every night since the drama plays the canto version more than mandarin version.

nightkids7089

Watching now.......Liu Xinyou is pretty.....

As for the show....some episode jin nice some episode jin sian....can watch while reading edmw.....

Theme song starting listen no feeling....then start to blend into the scene....quite nice now.....

williewombat615

Watching now.......Liu Xinyou is pretty.....

As for the show....some episode jin nice some episode jin sian....can watch while reading edmw.....

Theme song starting listen no feeling....then start to blend into the scene....quite nice now.....

Haha, I started watching cos’ of the theme songs.

nightkids7089

ni na beh cheesepie......got one episode, i tink is 20 something or 30 something, the whole episode spam the 主题曲 and 插曲.....in cantonese and chinese version.....na beh cheesepie buey tahan !!!!! :mad: :mad: :mad:

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.