Grab & Go-Jek driver lip lai - Part 8

kl39717

After today, tml wan do top tier gems is hard. Lousy timing 10-8 lol. Plus its cny day 2... Gg

kl39717

If i jiak, i will not be able to slp for 7 7 49 days. It's already a fugging red flag. (Cash)

Leave it to those that drives to kill time better. :o

Look at that fugging distance. $39... Lol... Gimme $50 i also wont think.

StormsRiders

Rangefighter

wtd. hope u get msw before u kip.
but pls dun do 140 today.
sibei many kayu driver otr.

u avoid them doesn’t means they will avoid u.

today siam 2 already without horning but they see me they still chua tio.

I also stare at people..
Nb 70km/h van...drive at lane 1 PIE (Tuas)..

One Porsche suv..touch hp while waiting for u turn..no car already..still one hand hp...

One mpv drive 90 at lane 1 ECP (town)..high beam to ask him give way...still dun want..

I drive until frustrated

Unofficial_FAQ

Wau...hit Target..
Still work..

Better rest for tmr..
Shorter peak = harder to hit 120..

After today, notice that quite alot of trips is medium to long distance..

Short trip is rare

Quite siong leh

I know bro but how to resist temptation? The job after Meyer was Amber garden to siglap, grabfamily $28.. 6km nia.. this is the kind of jobs we live for lol

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.