Thread: Apex Legends
View Single Post
Old 08-02-2019, 03:17 PM   #19
Pyre
Arch-Supremacy Member
 
Pyre's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2000
Posts: 19,791


Weíre teaming up with Respawn Entertainment for the Twitch Rivals Apex Legends Challenge, featuring 48 Twitch streamers competing live for $200,000 in prizes. This two-part competition goes down on Feb 12th and 19th, and itís the perfect chance to see which your favorite streamers are leading the pack in the new Battle Royale shooter thatís taking Twitch by storm.

Q: Which streamers are participating?
A: 48 streamers will be participating, including:

-DrDisrespect
-Sacriel
-TSM_Myth
-DisguisedToast
-RealKraftyy
-shroud
more details: https://blog.twitch.tv/get-ready-for...e-c59ed25f7838

12 Feb 2019 @ 1700hrs GMT
13 Feb 2019 @ 0100hrs GMT+8

12 Feb 2019 @ 2100hrs GMT
13 Feb 2019 @ 0500hrs GMT+8
-----
19 Feb 2019 @ 1700hrs GMT
20 Feb 2019 @ 0100hrs GMT+8

19 Feb 2019 @ 2100hrs GMT
20 Feb 2019 @ 0500hrs GMT+8

Last edited by Pyre; 08-02-2019 at 03:23 PM..
Pyre is online now   Reply With Quote