Grab & Go-Jek driver lip lai - Part 8

kl39717

Lol no more evening boost anymore. Only 6am - 9.59am.

MIN 3 trips. Jiak ba liao. :s13:

newcell

I seldom do peak hours so seldom kena erp problem. Usually when I enter town tio erp I am okay cos I decided to go in.
But mandarin hotel must avoid unless surge price or no erp. Even though you are not inside erp zone and Don want to get in, but if kena mandarin hotel ping, to pick up confirm erp, gantry just right before hotel. One way road some more.
Want to siam also cannot. Last Saturday noon I learnt my lessons liao. In the end to yck only 12$ minus 1$ erp somemore sibei bo hua.

Just a note to new drivers who dunno. Next time got mandarin hotel ping, confirm must check fare then check got erp not. If not to my advantage jitao cancel the trip.

A thousand thanks. I marked and will auto cancel.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.