[Official] Let's laugh at Manure!

Medicated Oil

0-0 go to paris then got high chance of getting thru' mah.
But then even with now 0-2 to paris and they still think got chance of getting thru' :eek:

Without Mar, Lin and Pog, it is very hard for Manure to win in Paris.
Rash and LKK cannot score without any supply.

OGS may have to play his baby team against Chelsea.

wackykid

Man U and Liverpoo are arch rival.... We enjoy seeing the other team suffer defeat. And I will not act gentleman like you

Don't make it sound like because Man U fans laughed at liverpoo when they lose to PSG, so you laughing at them now is just being fair

u sound like only liverpool fans laugh at manure... :s13::s13::s13:

regards,
wacky

steven jialat

As a MU fan, it was PSG game since the 1st min game has started.
80% of the fans knew that it will be PSG who turned up for this game.
Regardless of Cavani or Neymar, PSG is filled with talents just like Man City.
I doubt other than Man City, no other English sides are able to play PSG.
PSG possess the ball well and press on it without it.
Playing to their positions and is very fast on/without the ball.

PSG and Man C abit different level

You take Sane and Aguero out for example they still have plenty of world class attackers in reserves

You take Neymar and Cavani out, PSG have to play Dani Alves on the wings.

But in case you forgot, Liverpool won a full strength PSG 3-2 :s13:

buttercracker

PSG and Man C abit different level

You take Sane and Aguero out for example they still have plenty of world class attackers in reserves

You take Neymar and Cavani out, PSG have to play Dani Alves on the wings.

But in case you forgot, Liverpool won a full strength PSG 3-2 :s13:
When i think of man city, i think of ah xia kia

dualingong

Without Mar, Lin and Pog, it is very hard for Manure to win in Paris.
Rash and LKK cannot score without any supply.

OGS may have to play his baby team against Chelsea.

OGS has been having it easy since the day he was appointed as caretaker. Almost all his key players were in full fitness, and playing mostly against teams below the top 10. His crunch time is now!! Let's see how he's gonna reshuffle his team during a packed few weeks to grind out results while dealing with suspensions and injuries to his key players.

kleong

No leh according to herrera. Evenly matched until the first goal.

But then... Hahahahahaha

Medicated Oil

OGS has been having it easy since the day he was appointed as caretaker. Almost all his key players were in full fitness, and playing mostly against teams below the top 10. His crunch time is now!! Let's see how he's gonna reshuffle his team during a packed few weeks to grind out results while dealing with suspensions and injuries to his key players.

I believe he got a lot of help from Mike in tuning the team into shape.
I wun say that he have a easy job.
He need to massage the ego of Pogba to get things going.
Without his key players up front, he will have to rely on the midfield and defense to hold the fort.

Sarri is having a worse mess now.
So, he may be able to beat chelsea if he is willing to forego the CL match.

wadsad

Come to look at it, Mourinho's tactics are more primed for taking on European opponents while OGS's tactics are more for BPL.

got manu fans saying ferguson era also lousy in CL, so nvm.

then say better now, no need wake up mid week to watch football.

im sure this is how they feel deep inside.

:s13::s13::s13::s13::s13::s13::s13:

wisewise

u....... find better excuse can bo? knn... PSG very strong ah??? :s22::s22:

wadsad

your arch rival what score against them at home earlier this season ah? :s13:

or issit psg better team without neymar and cavani? :s13: thats y your arch rival managed to beat them? :s13:

zendude

simi ti gong kia. psg one hand behind back come to old trafford also can wallop.

don't try anything stupid in paris, defend and exit nicely. abo 会死人的.

VEF888

your arch rival what score against them at home earlier this season ah? :s13:

or issit psg better team without neymar and cavani? :s13: thats y your arch rival managed to beat them? :s13:

LFC 3 - PSG 2 19/9/2018
PSG 2 - LFC 1 29/11/2018 .....match was v close, PSG had to resort to

play acting multiple disruptions etc....but they didn't have to do that at all

vs. manu away.

ha ha

youcantstopme

Since when is psg a lousy team?

lousy in terms of history and league lah.

the team itself, u compare player to player. thrash manure anytime anywhere.

u look at 35 year old dani alves vs ashley young.

then u compare verratti/draxler vs herrara/lingard.

then mbappe/neymar/cavani vs rashford/lukaku/martial.

how to fight? lolol

virus1988

Come to look at it, Mourinho's tactics are more primed for taking on European opponents while OGS's tactics are more for BPL.

Actually quite true. When Mourinho was at Chelsea, he knew PSG is an uprising force. So he shifted all his domestic game plan into a European style tactic when facing PSG. All the 4 encounters against PSG in 2014 and 2015 works for him and PSG find it a torture to break his team. Mourinho is actually smart in this big-game knockout ties, it just depends whether the players want to follow his tactics or not.

cran87

good game between 2 big european teams. At least between them, they won 3 UCL titles.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.