[OFFICIAL] Pokemon Go - Part 10

heng8888

Just to cfm, mamoswine can be evolved from piloswine only on community day? Cos I just checked my piloswine has no evolve button leh.. I tot can evolve oredi, just tat community day event will have special ancient power moveset.. no meh?

Kiwi8

So far all the weather boosted that I got are 27xx :( after reroll become even worse :s22:

Hope sunny weather persist till CD. Can get boosted swinub :s12:

I actually have ready Swinubs to evolve liao... just waiting for the evolve button for Mamoswine to be activated by Niantic during Swinub CD.

But if can catch some shiny Swinubs also not bad. :o

Kiwi8

Just to cfm, mamoswine can be evolved from piloswine only on community day? Cos I just checked my piloswine has no evolve button leh.. I tot can evolve oredi, just tat community day event will have special ancient power moveset.. no meh?

I think Piloswine evolve button will only be activated just before Swinub CD.

tt32003

Will be activated at the beginning of CD event

Mila Azul

Sh1tty experience keep kana error/ hang at GO :(

Thought the new update they will fix the problems end up still error :(

heng8888

Sh1tty experience keep kana error/ hang at GO :(

Thought the new update they will fix the problems end up still error :(

Yup.. mine hung at go too, just as I was reading yr post.. Faster close app & re-enter in time but only gotten 6 balls & it fled.. knn..

kozmik

My catch rate for paikia is abysmal lol.
Like 25% only

Sent from Shin Getter while using GAGT

jannworld

My catch rate for paikia is abysmal lol.
Like 25% only

catch rate not important.
important is to get a good iv and close shop :s13:

i only catch 7/30 but i got a 98% and stopped palkia raids liao.
but a lot of my poor catches is because when i see low cp (anything below 225x, i just casually throw without target lock and without berries)

Kiwi8

So far my record for Palkia is not bad.

Out of the 4 accounts I am controlling (some are on behalf of others), I got 14/14 for 3, and 12/14 for 1 (partly due to it only Gold badge for Water but not Gold badge for Dragon).

kozmik

catch rate not important.
important is to get a good iv and close shop :s13:

i only catch 7/30 but i got a 98% and stopped palkia raids liao.
but a lot of my poor catches is because when i see low cp (anything below 225x, i just casually throw without target lock and without berries)
I've caught 2 9x% IV paikia
1 in each account.
I just do the raids for the candies, exp and those tm things

tt32003

So got VD event after all

But only double catch candies.

New Spinda

Chansey raid. Tier 3.

Have been waiting for one to try out and see how hard it will be to bring it down

Snoweagle

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.