Grab & Go-Jek driver lip lai - Part 8

Unofficial_FAQ

@Unofficial_FAQ

Eh so tat night ur Mazda3 is simi problem?

Spark plug problem, probably cannot transmit properly that’s why floor also can’t accelerate properly.

Saturday morning 7+am they see my car parked outside their workshop they chua tio lol. At least by 8+ can settle liao in time to start 9am peak hour

101love

You guys kena this before? Top up credit wallet, then gwab geh kiang,do double top for me... Kns.
You see same time same amount being top up.

oiqtAM6.jpg

Unofficial_FAQ

After servicing, normal slow drive ok.

Then when i got chance to lut, at 80km i gas more, the car startled n keeps jerking then chk engine light keeps blinking n another light tat looks like dsc flashed as well then car spd stuck at 60km even u floor the pedal also wont go up. Immediate remedy restart engine with pax in car n problem seems to go away but only temporary. Manage to drop pax liao this time chk engine light permanently there.

I tink car servicing done by AD n small workshop is really a big diff. At my mileage, car suppose to change spark plug but they nv change. Nw come back 2nd time they say change spark plug for me. Hopefully after this no more problem. This car really full of problems thou fc is dam gd.

I did ask.. everytime servicing they will not check spark plug de, looks like only if problem crop up then they settle

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.