SBF - November 2018

huimint

Any idea where is the queue number invited for 4 room Clementi till now?

Last Queue Number invited for selection of a 5-Room flat in Clementi under the November 2018 SBF exercise as at 20 February 2019 00015

Out of 15, only 7 booked tilll 19th Feb.

19th February - 5 numbers called by hdb and no one booked

I think buyers prefer very near to MRT bto flats and rejecting clementi units

terrorblade

I dun get why people ballot and reject units in Clementi. Both hdb areas are not that near mrt, which has been specified in the very beginning of sbf. Unless they dun check hdb website for the unit info before applying....

Maybe they couldn't afford.
Maybe their choice unit was already chosen before their turn.

Dreamscape07

I dun get why people ballot and reject units in Clementi. Both hdb areas are not that near mrt, which has been specified in the very beginning of sbf. Unless they dun check hdb website for the unit info before applying....

Good for those who really wants a unit lor, like me

Chocolate Chip

Last Queue Number invited for selection of a 5-Room flat in Clementi under the November 2018 SBF exercise as at 20 February 2019 00015

:s12: good! I like, please continue the dropout rate...hehe... 1 still have like 3 more weeks before my selection :s13:

terrorblade

Anybody knows if the drop out for 5R is usually higher than 4R? :D

ryouma

as of 19 Feb, 10 were called up
5 were called up today and as at time of this post, none has selected yet. Still a few hours to end of day though..

CherryChen313

as of 19 Feb, 10 were called up
5 were called up today and as at time of this post, none has selected yet. Still a few hours to end of day though..

1 out of 5 selected. Clementi peak is left with level 2 and 4 only for 5 room.

MeShootoh

Tampine 5-room applicants, did you receive the appointment date and what are the projects you’re eyeing?

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.