Leave No Men Behind

Songbo
lnHFTlyl.jpg

eagle8964

Just now want to cancel..but no option no show as I waited 5mins..
On my way to press for grab CSO...
Pass by one raffles place n this ** just walk over...

Book at land tower

Sometimes really piss off with it, reach location but 6 option doesn't appear.. Can't be too far away as it will prompt whether you reach pick up point..

Call cso a few times till now I still encounter this issue too.

saltydog

Sometimes really piss off with it, reach location but 6 option doesn't appear.. Can't be too far away as it will prompt whether you reach pick up point..

Call cso a few times till now I still encounter this issue too.

i also kena. duno is it bcoz spam too much :(

kl39717

Is it our responsibility to tell pax to wear seatbelt? If they don't wanna wear, how?

Oh. Help them wear lor. They will 5 stars u and tip u. Be helpful. :)

If is female, just make sure u dun touch their breast. If fat lard, they might want u nearer. :):)

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.