Grab & Go-Jek driver lip lai - Part 8

Unofficial_FAQ

If me I take. Go AP buy Ferraro Rocher thank the pax for taking my car and wait for his/her flight to depart then i leave. :o

Just show ur mbs paiza card.. scully become wet waterfall cave dun wanna fly then change destination to mbs tower 1

Rangefighter

Who dare to drive 80km/h on lane 4 towards suntec outside MBS shoppers..

The lane where car come out

kl39717

Who dare to drive 80km/h on lane 4 towards suntec outside MBS shoppers..

The lane where car come out

Have to slow down. For the sake of yourself n others. I always slow to very slow when approaching cos I going inside carpark. :o

If I not going carpark, die also wont use the 4th lane.

Rangefighter

Have to slow down. For the sake of yourself n others. I always slow to very slow when approaching cos I going inside carpark. :o

If I not going carpark, die also wont use the 4th lane.
I almost RIP while exiting slowly
some idot either drunk or too rich want to test his Audi..
Very loud brake sounds

The same Audi almost get into accident after almost hit me in less than 2 min

FILTH

update Liao
Don’t have leh.
For DT only issit

l7ToWiU.jpg

Top left. Quick access.

Make sure you update the app to latest.

Gruber

Kena City lights condo to Tuas West immediately used bullet to cancel, and turn off Grabcar, in case kena same pax again. Now driving away as far as possible from there.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.