IOS/ Android Summoners War: Sky Arena - Part 2

seraphneo

I am having network delay issue lately when connected to singtel fibre.
It is ok when gaming on singtel mobile data
Anyone having the same issue?

TakoxNeko

im quite stuck on the game..
ive played for quite awhile and i think i have some decent units,
i cant even break out of fighter 3...

any experienced/high tier players would give some advice? ._.

would the best be just derune everything/throw all runes and start fresh?

-global server-

plexxor

-global server-
runes take so long to grind sia.. U want to start from fresh?!

Sent from The Matrix using GAGT

TakoxNeko

like.. idk what runes to keep or what to throw anymore.. farm so much still stuck xD
no progress..:(

im like in a loophole of being in F3

tckrto

-global server-

Arena F3 or RTA? Which one you want to focus on? And what's your fastest swfit set? To get c3 u need around +180 Bernard with double lushen during rush hour.

bangdropdead

Looking for active SG players to join my guild - Carpe Omnious. Semi farming guild, join us to grow and improve! We have an active telegram chat to communicate. :s12:

TakoxNeko

trying to progress

still trying to just hit c1 in arena and maybe progress further in game but i think im stuck in a loop and not progressing.

anyone can advise me what i should use for Arena Defence and Arena Offence

perhaps both Rush and non rush teams.

not a very good account but trying to make do >.<

Link to monster box: https://imgur.com/a/SuT8JHn

P.S, no twins T_T

dispicable

still trying to just hit c1 in arena and maybe progress further in game but i think im stuck in a loop and not progressing.

P.S, no twins T_T
Wow actually u got very nice box, you sure you are stuck at f3?

I also recently gotten into low tier c1 using common comp bernard Megan Lushen Lushen ,after playing for 4 years LOL
TJ3iXH1l.jpg

o1OVpbnl.jpg

KKCj7zUl.jpg

qcJvkoal.jpg

Sent from Sleeping Soundly using GAGT

Tortoise79

P.S, no twins T_T

If you f2p then farm more lor. Do all pve content, arena, guild war, siege, lab, toan/h then refill with all these crystal and farm non stop lor. Everyday min farm 5, 6 refills and slowly upgrade runes lor. :o

plexxor

Reminder to collect free dragon mount

Sent from The Matrix using GAGT

bassdance

looking to start new acct. lost my acct from last time. global or asia server any diff? other than time diff.. are local peeps mostly on asia server? see here like quite afew from global also.

also, whats a good l/d mob to get if idm rerolling to get it before starting? nicki?

Tortoise79

looking to start new acct. lost my acct from last time. global or asia server any diff? other than time diff.. are local peeps mostly on asia server? see here like quite afew from global also.

also, whats a good l/d mob to get if idm rerolling to get it before starting? nicki?

Reroll can get ld mob meh? :s11:

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.