Grab & Go-Jek driver lip lai - Part 8

funky05

Not sure if u all realized but certain trips, in the rider trip? GS is cheaper than GH

Ec7171

Between 5pm to 12am completed 18 mostly short trips with little or no surge. That already gave me 27 points liao. Highest surge fare was $21 from Centrepoint to Pandan Loop. Rejected a couple of trips to CCK and Yee Tee because I know once reach there usually no or slow ping. Better to hang around town to do shuttle service to clock incentive points.

LOL maybe gotta your virus. Most of my trip today is 7,8,9. I counted about 50‰ of my trip today. Still nett average fare(>10) is higher than GJ.

myename

Just now got a GS go train cp.. 3 min late liao still wave so happily at me nvr apologise..

i move off, 1st qn she ask, "are u going jb also? Cos last time we took grab the driver went in and dropped us inside"

Got like that one ah?

kelvinpkk

Hi, i am new to phv
May i how much is commercial insurance for driving Toyota wish2.0
Is it possible to nett 100-200 for just driving on weekend?
Is Toyota wish suitable to drive garb?
Thanks in advance.....

MiG123

A lol of multiple stop nowadays....Xian I see the distance needed travel so much from the fare. Last night multiple stop total distance travelled 35 - 38 km fare 25$ nia jitao Xiao half half
Ping slow or fast is depend on luck.

Starting engine nao !!!! Pump up the music, it's Saturday night!!!! Shake your body shake your butt and shake your kkj!

multi dest should be counted as 2 trips for incentive and bonus purposes, its only common sense. till grab wake up their idea i reserve daily CR bullets exclusively to shoot down these boliao jobs

Desking

Today score card for 15 hrs - 3 hrs break time.
33 trips $384.00 121 gems
Only 27 trips qualified for $3
$442.80 net.

Chris8510

Ho mia kia, I work around the same but earnings not even close to yours.
These few day I very kiam. Hopefully tomorrow will be soon soon for me. :s22:

Today score card for 15 hrs - 3 hrs break time.
33 trips $384.00 121 gems
Only 27 trips qualified for $3
$442.80 net.

Lord_Kang

For filing of income tax, is the total income earned inclusive of commission paid to grab or after deduction of commission?

I didn't opt for the auto inclusive for filing with grab....

No use for a Name

Don't know it's only me or all also same. These few days ping seem slow if not long trip or multiple stop.
10.30 to now only 14T. Only go on a fast makan break. If this keep go on I won't max my incentive Liao.

Grab ah?
I started at 1030
By 4pm got 17 trips Liao just now
But all like $6-9 fare. I lup all the fare ppl dw

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.