Grab & Go-Jek driver lip lai - Part 8

MOBIO.sg

Guys , how long will my grab acc get activated after i sign up via online? Or go down str is faster?

Leave No Men Behind

AkYQw5Il.jpg

101love

What the.... Think driver thought the pavement is the road. Day time should able to see what. It's the night time. Some condo at night really knn.... The pavement is exactly like road... Lighting also so bad very very dark.... One time I also almost ki pavement and the curb is so low like cannot feel. Luckily I realised straightaway jitao reverse.... Nb... From that onwards at night I open eye big big liao if the condo is damn dark

Rangefighter

What the.... Think driver thought the pavement is the road. Day time should able to see what. It's the night time. Some condo at night really knn.... The pavement is exactly like road... Lighting also so bad very very dark.... One time I also almost ki pavement and the curb is so low like cannot feel. Luckily I realised straightaway jitao reverse.... Nb... From that onwards at night I open eye big big liao if the condo is damn dark

Think someone who approved condo blueprint..drink kopi unless you say developer can do whatever they want and no need LTx and BCx/URx approval..

Some condo carpark or lobby is like testing driver skill..those drive big car cry..

couscous

my friend drive go jek, daily 400-500 nett inclusive of incentives

but he shy, dun wanna post ss

Sent from kthxbye using GAGT

Rangefighter

my friend drive go jek, daily 400-500 nett inclusive of incentives

but he shy, dun wanna post ss

Sent from kthxbye using GAGT
Bro..
What are u waiting for?
Can throw pen at boss n earn 15k a month nett..

U will earn more than your line manager..

Most important you got a car

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.