Honda Fit - Reliable PI

cyruslwphk

Reaction score
Hi bros - Interested to get a brand new Fit 1.3 with PI and it is my first time to buy car from PI in Singapore. Shopped few shops and wanted to know any comment or feedback for these companies:
1. Jack Car
2. MyCar Pte Ltd
3. Vincar

Hope can get some feedback and appreciate it !

ng_zai

Reaction score
Hi bros - Interested to get a brand new Fit 1.3 with PI and it is my first time to buy car from PI in Singapore. Shopped few shops and wanted to know any comment or feedback for these companies:
1. Jack Car
2. MyCar Pte Ltd
3. Vincar

Hope can get some feedback and appreciate it !
Do your own diligent checks and look around more before committing

Sent from Samsung SM-G950F using GAGT

zoneware7

Reaction score
suggest u stick with the bigger PI players. The coe quotas will drop towards year end, in 2010 only 700+ quota. I suspect some of the PIs may not do well when the quota is low. so may affect your car warranty

Last edited:

winningeleven

Supremacy Member
Reaction score
First time buying a car in SG. I suggest u better consider getting the 1.3 from AD. Price might be slightly expensive. Go take sometime to read up more at the Honda jazz/ fit discussions here. There was a wise comment on getting a Honda fit from PI.

Car is such a big purchase beside housing in SG. So better do more research on it.

HondaJG

Reaction score
if to purchase Jazz/Fit 1.3, go with AD.
else if purchase Fit/Jazz 1.5, go with PI for hybrid model.

mmmbop!

Reaction score
also facing this issue. want to buy a Jazz/Fit petrol 1.3 under private hire registration. Went down to Kah Motors to check out the Jazz 1.3 LX. Looks good, but they don't do PHV loan so must full cash. Any advice on what to do? Or how to find PHV loan myself outside? Thanks!

Justahelpdesk

Reaction score