Tsoukalos

That's not my gloves...
Is for me to pull the chicken de

I no bring gloves :s13:
Now in a long sleeve t shirt (wear in sg de)
Denim jacket and a scarf... + jeans
Damn shiok
My driver v shocked by my dressing :s13:

Share a super nice pic..
Down from 合欢山。。
Going to 太鲁阁 now
O5wOCe7.jpg
Y shocked? That day chiu wear shorts diu beo now full length also shock?

Nxt wk weather i also duno what to wear liao die.

Sent from 西方极乐世界 using GAGT

Tsoukalos

Kena fallen rocks in front
Waiting for clearance
Driver explained usually is work 50 mins then 10 mins for the cars to clear..
After 10 mins, all cars blocked again to do work for 50 mins..
Usually clearance time is on the dot type.. means 12pm, 1pm, 2pm etc
ONqBRPy.jpg
Wow what an exp but erm if need answer call of nature then how?

toaddd

Going to Taiwan for 3 weeks but only using internet for like only the weekends so would prefer to buy a prepaid SIM card which like 3gb and has like no Days limitation. I tried search on Qoo10 but most of the cards there have days limit like 5 to 10 days. Thanks!

whywhy80

Going to Taiwan for 3 weeks but only using internet for like only the weekends so would prefer to buy a prepaid SIM card which like 3gb and has like no Days limitation. I tried search on Qoo10 but most of the cards there have days limit like 5 to 10 days. Thanks!
Try m1 prepaid card..
M1 got collaboration with chunghwa telecom
Roaming base on local rates
Uaing that now

Tsoukalos

Kena fallen rocks in front
Waiting for clearance
Driver explained usually is work 50 mins then 10 mins for the cars to clear..
After 10 mins, all cars blocked again to do work for 50 mins..
Usually clearance time is on the dot type.. means 12pm, 1pm, 2pm etc
ONqBRPy.jpg
This is considered like 碎石头 occurance not 土石流 bah? Happen often in mountain?

calkel20

即時路況插播】☆☆【2019/03/08/1408】☆☆
(一)台8線148.5K(華祿溪路段)災修工區泥流,稍早小編與工務段諮詢後,此路段已搶通,恢復正常通行,雙向目前仍採戒護通行,行駛時,請注意行車安全。
☆☆【 承 辦 單 位 : 太魯閣工務段
路況查詢電話 : 03-9962683 】

whywhy80

Y shocked? That day chiu wear shorts diu beo now full length also shock?

Nxt wk weather i also duno what to wear liao die.

Sun moon lake wasn't so bad
But this morning was 合欢山。。
The coldest place of this whole trip
So guess he's shocked?
And end up it was snowing :s13:

KingOfSbw

Wah today the immigration ultra duper long, if queue cao cao 1hr+ min
Heng i went straight to express lane...no queue haaa

Sent from Samsung SM-G965F using GAGT

Tsoukalos

Sun moon lake wasn't so bad
But this morning was 合欢山。。
The coldest place of this whole trip
So guess he's shocked?
And end up it was snowing :s13:
Btw any strange looks when ppl know chiu from 星国? Esp e recent dump baby & 南半球 case?

calkel20

Wah today the immigration ultra duper long, if queue cao cao 1hr+ min
Heng i went straight to express lane...no queue haaa

Sent from Samsung SM-G965F using GAGT

It has all the while been like this.
Crazy liao.
Luckily i always siam.
Even morning arrival can be delayed.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.