[OFFICIAL] Taiwan Guide and Taiwan related matters - Part 8

ValerieLah

Planning to go yangmingshan, any spots recommended to visit such as Xiaoyoukeng qingtiangang?

Also anyone know if I can rent ebike/scooter or motorbike on yangmingshan?

dede1217

Jus back to sg lo
Curious why return flight 4hrs nia
But go taiwan 4hr45min?
Due to weather ar?

Sent from Samsung SM-G965F using GAGT

Depends . Sometimes too many aircraft need to take turn to alight.
Or maybe the pilot drive slightly faster
Weather plays a part perhaps
Normally my flight to Taipei usually 4hr 25min to 4hrs 35min

~sabaisabai~

Planning to go yangmingshan, any spots recommended to visit such as Xiaoyoukeng qingtiangang?

Also anyone know if I can rent ebike/scooter or motorbike on yangmingshan?
When u going. I'm planning if wanna include yangmingsan in my itinerary

whywhy80

its a common thing in most singapore office
My colics generally all ok...
Except for a few and my boss...
Lol my boss is kns but I have other Hods looking after me.. lucky lor....if not I die v early liao

My last night in Taiwan...flying back tmr le..
V sad..
My hubby said sg is like 35 degrees
And I'll be cooked alive again :s22:

~sabaisabai~

Lol my boss is kns but I have other Hods looking after me.. lucky lor....if not I die v early liao
But your boss the one do your appraisal lei. Not other hods lei.

whywhy80

But your boss the one do your appraisal lei. Not other hods lei.
Till date he appraised me quite ok-ly
Last year appraisal on higher grading
I am never late for work, not even once in 6 years+
All work are always ahead of deadlines..
He got nothing to penalise me lah..

~sabaisabai~

Till date he appraised me quite ok-ly
Last year appraisal on higher grading
I am never late for work, not even once in 6 years+
All work are always ahead of deadlines..
He got nothing to penalise me lah..
Good rahs. Then can get good bonus riao :o

calkel20

My last night in Taiwan...flying back tmr le..
V sad..
My hubby said sg is like 35 degrees
And I'll be cooked alive again :s22:

Sg is so stuffy.
Stupid jiuhu lang, burn n kill themselves without brains.
Now slumgol soon affected.
Luckily me no stay there.

deathscthe

Just finished lunch at hangzhou xiao long tang bao
AY0ewZR.jpg
Last year Aug had this I think okok Nia heng went early no need q

Sent from OnePlus ONEPLUS A6003 using GAGT

whywhy80

Last day here
Any places to go before i return to xmd by 2pm to check out to airport?

KingOfSbw

Last day here
Any places to go before i return to xmd by 2pm to check out to airport?
U went 龙山寺? 1 station away from xmd nia
If not then tms underground shopping mall?
U venture the full xmd liao ar? Got nice charcoal chicken shop at one of the small alley with 50 lan, beef cube and prince potato

whywhy80

U went 龙山寺? 1 station away from xmd nia
If not then tms underground shopping mall?
U venture the full xmd liao ar? Got nice charcoal chicken shop at one of the small alley with 50 lan, beef cube and prince potato

Went to the underground shopping mall
Walk walk look see and the old ladies bought some shoes...

Otw to airport le...
Taiwan has been great for the past 10 days! :love:

KingOfSbw

Went to the underground shopping mall
Walk walk look see and the old ladies bought some shoes...

Otw to airport le...
Taiwan has been great for the past 10 days! :love:
My wife and helper bought tons of shoes from tms underground mall and longshanshi underground mall
End we returned with additional 3 extra checked in baggages

whywhy80

My wife and helper bought tons of shoes from tms underground mall and longshanshi underground mall
End we returned with additional 3 extra checked in baggages

Just reached airport but can't check in yet
Open at 3.05pm..

Will they open early? :s11:

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.