Liverpool Forum (Anfield) - Part 25

s7460597

We will be playing a stubborn park bus team for sure

Team will be prepared. Anyway there's a number of big matches before than.

The most important game is against Fulham. Must get the 3 points. After that is the international break.

Henabi

Porto must be Jin sian.

2018 UCL tio us
2019 UCL tio us again

Sent from Henabi virus using GAGT

hardtounderstand

Jurgen Klopp has officially confirmed that Joe Gomez will be back in action after the international break.

And that has left the mouth-watering prospect of the England central defender returning in time for Liverpool's double quest to win the title and return to the final of the Champions' League.

Klopp has previously been shy to put a precise date on the centre back's return, but he has now revealed that there are no negative results to continuing medical checks, leaving Gomez free to return before the end of the month.

“Very positive. He is not even in the everyday (medical) updates, so that is all positive,” Klopp explained.

There was further good news for Klopp, with the manager confirmed Alex Oxlade-Chamberlain has no serious issues after limping out of his comeback game for the U23s, and will be fit to play more fitness-building junior matches after the international break.

==========================================
Looks like Ox and Gomez will be back after the intl break.
If Lallana can continue his form it will be a extra boost for the team.
Maybe have to wait till next season before we can see the real Keita.

melankholy

Might take ox another solid month or two of games under his belt to get back to his city performance levels.

Grandturismo

Tuesday 9th April
UEFA Champions League
Tottenham Hotspur vs Manchester City

Sunday 14th April
Premier League
Crystal Palace vs Manchester City

Wednesday 17th April
UEFA Champions League
Manchester City vs Tottenham Hotspur

Saturday 20th April
Premier League

Wednesday 24th April
Premier League
Manchester United vs Manchester City

Sunday 28th April
Premier League
Burnley vs Manchester City

Citeh's coming fixtures :s8:

GunzerX

Tuesday 9th April
UEFA Champions League
Tottenham Hotspur vs Manchester City

Sunday 14th April
Premier League
Crystal Palace vs Manchester City

Wednesday 17th April
UEFA Champions League

Saturday 20th April
Premier League

Wednesday 24th April
Premier League
Manchester United vs Manchester City

Sunday 28th April
Premier League
Burnley vs Manchester City

Citeh's coming fixtures :s8:

I cannot expect a hattrick win for man city or spurs. One draw at least hopefully in epl for the three clashes they with

s7460597

i'm sure Klopp will not let that happen.
We will be hungry to go one better in the CL this season.

Not only klopp, there are a few players like Virgil and Milly who will push anyone who's lacking in ambition which I doubt. The players know the disappointment of losing last year's finals. They'll be working hard to right that.

melankholy

I just love watching VVD play. Can see him organising the defence superbly. Absolute winner and world class mentality.

wadsad

if de ligt is anything like vvd, we really should break the bank for him. i didnt watch him so no idea what hes like. but i only know vvd is a monster. the best ** i have ever seen in a red shirt. defensively and offensively. and he still can be better. fugging scary.

Van Dijk ‘does have a weakness,' claims international team-mate Babel
“He does have a weakness. I don’t want to say what it is. I don’t think in the Premier League anyone has made that aware yet.”

wah don't know what he knows but not others, VVD better take note.

his weakness is having no weakness. :eek:

ParkJinYoung

if de ligt is anything like vvd, we really should break the bank for him. i didnt watch him so no idea what hes like. but i only know vvd is a monster. the best ** i have ever seen in a red shirt. defensively and offensively. and he still can be better. fugging scary.

his weakness is having no weakness. :eek:
Sounds legit

Sent from 大哥大 using GAGT

ParkJinYoung

I just love watching VVD play. Can see him organising the defence superbly. Absolute winner and world class mentality.
And if u have such pple around, he makes the other players look good too

Sent from 大哥大 using GAGT

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.