BTO 2019 FEB - Official Thread

klavier

alamak realised smth else.. my gf going overseas with her family in July. Can I go for the appt alone?

Not sure but I think it is possible since we can even get our family member to do the selection as what others have mentioned.

First timer Kallang/Whampoa I'm in! Not a super good queue but I count myself lucky to get a queue number within the number of units.

I guess my number is worse than you.. 600+ but within the allocation.. looks like 2-3rd floor for me lol

1a2a3a

Dulan. Every time see hdb release bto promo, get excited wait until application start then apply. After apply happy happy, Everyday check subscription rate. Application finish, look forward to result day. Near result day check see mouse finish anot.
Result release. Email come. No queue. Come forum see all the excitement.
Jump to next bto thread.
Cycle repeats. Vicious cycle. Worst than a human bad habit.

EVERY.SINGLE.TIME.

slowpokie

Erm..Don't know anyone who prefers pioneer leh. I would have considered pioneer if I didn't get boonlay but I don't even have a choice 🤣

Seems like pionnneeris unwanted love

Wheres the ts who listed good thingsabout pionner

Need him to brainwash peepur nao !

respectz

Congrats to all lucky one who managed to get a number. This is my 6 attempt and still no number. Hoping for lucky 7th in my May19 attempt

abitsuey

what are the chances for 57X / 216 for SK?:(
first timer & first attempt

Gambler.

sibeh jelly those first time applications still can get good number here sia.

i already 4th time still no queue number knn

can't wait indefinitely every quarter just to get either no queue number or # > units available.

next round is SBF for me

jacktheline

I got 6XX/431 units for JW. Do you all think I can still get to select flat? I don't mind Pioneer though.:s11:

slowpokie

I got 6XX/431 units for JW. Do you all think I can still get to select flat? I don't mind Pioneer though.:s11:

Even if those cant tio boonlay dealso dm pionner :(

Then again i think was wrong

Those existing who live pionner
Also wnana get boon lay( it makes more logical sense)

This time fml riao

Pionner i also go, just hope is high lvl
Gf ok

x3dnd3x

They say BTO for JW. So JW is the opposite Jurong Point one or Pioneer? Because its clustered as 1.

FreshGradDays

They say BTO for JW. So JW is the opposite Jurong Point one or Pioneer? Because its clustered as 1.

Just to clarify, jurong point is two roads away from the Boon lay bto (about 400m). The flat opposite jurong point is the existing Jurong west blossom.

Posted from PCWX using WTS Qoo10 gift cards on Carousell

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.