Johor Bahru - share is caring

Aaagogo

Meldrum Walk bro, Meldrum Walk

i travel into JB just to makan there then come out, I call it my food-grimage

Eyer all about specs and hotels haha. Let's steer this towards food!

Any places you guys visit without fail each time you go JB?

x3dnd3x

Pekin restoran at taman Sentosa? It's ok, quite reasonable n tasty. Nearby that restaurant there's a yong Tau fu place oso quite good. Aircon.

Not within my budget. I go in with girlfriend, usually eat normal normal.

koolaid

Yeah, tried couple of times at TS branch, nearer to custom.

That YTF shop, price getting expensive.... price can be quite near to SG price. Taste acceptable.

almost 1 yr never go there makan already... actually a lot of places in jb indah permas jaya all raise prices like nobody's biz... i think they assume sinkies dont mind cos the xchange rate. lol.

myviowner

almost 1 yr never go there makan already... actually a lot of places in jb indah permas jaya all raise prices like nobody's biz... i think they assume sinkies dont mind cos the xchange rate. lol.

If $ to $ hor, over in JB is more expensive than SG. Taking a bowl of wanton noodles as example... RM 5 :s22::s22:

Insatiable_creat

Yong Ming Oriental. There are total 4 branches.

2 x in Holiday Plaza
2 x in KSL.

All run by one family.

Holiday plaza by elder brother and sister
KSL by younger brother.

So far serves me well and frds also said good price. Prices comparing those in SG shop.

Always passed by those shops in city sq with Korean style frames.. and thought they are good.

Thanks for the recommendation!

Nevereatrice

You seem to have a very peculiar way of responding to suggestions, and negative to the extend of being rude. Your expectation on the type of response is really unique, so I guess I shall not comment/explain further. Happy shopping. :)

:s13: this guy razorlala got character problem one very rude and arrogant. Im with u guys
Can't be bothered to give him tips. Just let him long pia :s13:

Aaagogo

i think that option only available from desktop browser.

it's inside the user's profile->User List->Add to Ignore List

How to put people on ignore list? I’m using the app on iOS. Seems like doesn’t have the function.

Nevereatrice

Yup i suggest everyone to ignore razorlala and put him in the ignore list. Don't reply him he's not worth your time. Even u spent time to type help him he will not thank u. U all saw his pattern

Nevereatrice

How to put people on ignore list? I’m using the app on iOS. Seems like doesn’t have the function.

On your phone, there's a 'Desktop Version' button on top right hand corner. Click that to change to desktop version on your browser
Then click on 'welcome' to bring down a drop down list
Then go to edit profile
Under there got user ignore list type razorlala then ok liao.

So it's

Desktop version -> welcome -> edit profile -> ignore list

Elon Jobs

On your phone, there's a 'Desktop Version' button on top right hand corner. Click that to change to desktop version on your browser
Then click on 'welcome' to bring down a drop down list
Then go to edit profile
Under there got user ignore list type razorlala then ok liao.

So it's

Desktop version -> welcome -> edit profile -> ignore list

LOL I am not referring to anyone in particular, just wondering how come my app like doesn’t have that function.

But thanks for clearing that up! I will try on my phone safari browser later.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.