Liverpool Forum (Anfield) - Part 25

begintoend

Surely Klopp has to wake up and start Fabinho.

We are in the Endgame now. Time to stop fucking around.

:s13: :s13:

maxresdefault.jpg

giphy.gif

evilduxy

Precisely
Salah has to play when fit...
I hope fans do learn to accept his style...

not really

if today really draw than tt salah refusal to pass to mane is a very big mistake

its true he draws defenders away from other players but his personal glory for his 50th goal is gonna cost us real soon if he keep on play selfishly dont mind him not scoring but refusing to pass to ppl who is in a better position when we just only 1-0 up is a very big nono

just hope tt this og can somehow fill the void for his 50th n hope he starts to pass to teammates now

evilduxy

Surely Klopp has to wake up and start Fabinho.

We are in the Endgame now. Time to stop fucking around.

just start fab in the middle and dont start the static 3 ever again in the same match unless we r up 4-0 n left 1 min :s13:

bwaysaibi

I like a reliable midfield 3 who will work their assess off. But I like even more a reliable midfield 3 who work their assess off and can play football with abit of skill.

Gini has been ordinary in 2019 compared to earlier half of the season.
Milner is dependable even though limited.
True value shines when we get penalties.
Hendo is a reliable option to have on the bench.

Fabinho shd play every game. One of the 3 has to be make room for fabinho.

jerichoo

Alisson, Hendo, Salah, were complete sai today

Milner and Firmino even with the goal did absolutely nothing.

MOTM VVD.

And Mane tried his best.

Lucky win which made me shout with joy.

Next match drop Salah pls. I think origi deserves a start

trickle_on

Salah will never be dropped unless he gets injured.

Alisson, Hendo, Salah, were complete sai today

Milner and Firmino even with the goal did absolutely nothing.

MOTM VVD.

And Mane tried his best.

Lucky win which made me shout with joy.

Next match drop Salah pls. I think origi deserves a start

PES1989

WF975Dol.jpg

Thanks to the Bro here who shared the free lobang on Singtel Cast app, still watching it & also due to unable to find a workable stream tonight.

Sent from Xiaomi MI MAX 2 using GAGT

5ex5en5e5

WF975Dol.jpg

Thanks to the Bro here who shared the free lobang on Singtel Cast app, still watching it & also due to unable to find a workable stream tonight.

Good or not?

begintoend

It's hindsight n debatable shld salah pass to mane

I'll preferred he passed
Although I noticed mane position isn't best
But prolly I wld have pass to mane
At most **** him if he neh score=:p
I dun get blamed... :o

So far playing salah has endured n ensue us winning
It's frustrating but strangely proven
And saying it'll cost us
My analysis is jus that it might...
As hypothetical as everyone else....
Cost us if we dun field salah
His selfishness is not like those of...
Say... Nani, anelka, or even Sturridge
In overall, he does 1 or 2 selfish moments
And also contributes to 1 or 2 goals.

I am for playing salah
Unless I feel generous that he shall rest

kennysme

Salah's the reason Spurs were playing 5 at the back and if he were dropped today then Rose would've been making more runs and putting more crosses into the box for Kane and Lucas. Same for any other team we play, even RM in last season's CL final. His contribution is not just about scoring goals. His failure to pass to Mane could be for a number of reasons, first off he couldn't see if Mane was in an offside position and second, Mane and the defender between them were too close to Salah. Salah's header that got the goal - I felt Mane was in an offside position - I think Salah was heading towards Mane but Loris got to the ball in mid-flight else Mane would've been flagged.

5ex5en5e5

Salah's the reason Spurs were playing 5 at the back and if he were dropped today then Rose would've been making more runs and putting more crosses into the box for Kane and Lucas. Same for any other team we play, even RM in last season's CL final. His contribution is not just about scoring goals.

Some here just doesnt see the tactical side of the game! You are right! YNWA

PES1989

Good or not?

Not bad the quality of the stream is good, just that don't bring it to toilet to watch whereby the WiFi connection is poor as it will lag and jam (I switched from mobile data as only have free 500mb every month).

On a side note, cooking maggi mee for supper, tomorrow marks the start of my UK revision lectures...

s7460597

Ugly win is still worth 3 points. This is a hugely important win that keeps us in the race.

Sinkie

Moura goal shouldn’t stand too, when Kane took the free kick, the ball was still rolling. Kane was a disgrace last night, did nothing but dive while night

econsmagic

Another late win... 3 points a must every game

Sent from Samsung SM-N920I using GAGT

GunzerX

Will u rather lose beautifully (no such thing) like spurs? Or win ugly like liverpool? Don't forget we only lose once so far and draw eight games. If we didn't get the title it's probably due to many draw. I hope we don't lose or draw again. Nowadays it takes abt 95points at least to seal a title

Sinkie

Warnock blasted Premier League officials as “the worst in the world” and went on to suggest that he may field the kids against Man City ahead of next weekend’s visit to relegation rivals Burnley,

He said: “We keep getting knock-backs. I will probably play the U23s on Wednesday against Manchester City and try to keep it down to 10 or 11.

“It doesn’t matter who you play at the minute, it is who has a flag in his hand and who has a whistle.”

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.