Treasure at Tampines

NiShiZhu

Banned
Reaction score
Can someone enlighten what WR, G and A are? I'm quite new to this...

Thank you in advance. :)

WR - woodleigh residence
G - the garden residence
A - affinity.
C - park colonial

Aiyo this bro “think carefully” very lazy, always type one alphabet and his statement always very short and subtle. I always need to help him decipher to make it clearer. Lol

Haha, that’s y he says I same wavelength as him. Lol.

Last edited:

zinedine

Reaction score
WR - woodleigh residence
G - the garden residence
A - affinity.
C - park colonial

Aiyo this bro “think carefully” very lazy, always type one alphabet and his statement always very short and subtle. I always need to help him decipher to make it clearer. Lol

Haha, that’s y he says I same wavelength as him. Lol.

Thank you, Sir!

zinedine

Reaction score
Earlier in this thread, someone said that the 2-bedder is the sweet spot for Treasures. While another said that the 12th floor 2-bedder is the best.

Can any1 enlighten which particular 2-bedder is that?

I am aware there is a 2-bedder/1 toilet, 2-bedder/2 toilets, 2-bedder+study, etc...

Would like to do a study on this and see if I can come to the same conclusion as well. Thanks, fellows!

ThinkCarefully

Supremacy Member
Reaction score
I Guess the new launch price will remain flattish for quite some time.
It’s now a game of tug of war betw buyers and developer. See who give in first.

Developer enbloc/bid the land too high also can’t give too much discount.
Buyers now all adopt the wait and see attitude due to oversupply. But some may need to buy a home desperately for personal reason.

The bargain buys will not be those enbloc sites bought at high price by developer.