Liverpool Forum (Anfield) - Part 25

FeNgZhEnG

so hendie now certified good??? no more chants to sell him, names calling of being burden, side/back passer??

wadsad

so hendie now certified good??? no more chants to sell him, names calling of being burden, side/back passer??

Still sell but when ox fit and naby fully adapted to the system and a fekir like player brought in :s13:

As a number 6 he is gone Liao. Fab and Gini above him in the pecking order.

Dunno klopp can buy a bench warmer Left back anot to replace Moreno. If don't then Milner will play there as cover and hendo will get more play time. :s13:

FeNgZhEnG

Still sell but when ox fit and naby fully adapted to the system and a fekir like player brought in :s13:

As a number 6 he is gone Liao. Fab and Gini above him in the pecking order.

Dunno klopp can buy a bench warmer Left back anot to replace Moreno. If don't then Milner will play there as cover and hendo will get more play time. :s13:

if we win title, keep him :o
if we lose title, sell him :s13:

Sinkie

There are fans who rather we not win the title so that Henderson has no chance to lift the trophy or cup as they feel he does not deserve to be captain

wadsad

This season if we win title, we will write off alot of bad debts. Uncle woy, BG BR, hendo etc :s13:

But I really scared we lose again. Title on last day and CL in final. Klopp and this team lose enough Liao. Another heartbreaking lost or 2 really will make them breakdown. :(

cybertech

Noticed with Lovren + VVD usually will get a clean sheet and with Matip + VVD usually will concede at least 1 goal.
Not saying Lovren > Matip :D

cybertech

There are fans who rather we not win the title so that Henderson has no chance to lift the trophy or cup as they feel he does not deserve to be captain

Things changed if Hendo promoted from DM to AM :s13:

s7460597

Noticed with Lovren + VVD usually will get a clean sheet and with Matip + VVD usually will concede at least 1 goal.
Not saying Lovren > Matip :D

Bo pian. With Gomez and lovren injured and only now coming back.

s7460597

But I really scared we lose again. Title on last day and CL in final. Klopp and this team lose enough Liao. Another heartbreaking lost or 2 really will make them breakdown. :(

Will be disappointing to the extreme. But compared to under br, the team has improved steadily and not as fragile. The team still has potential to further improve.

5ex5en5e5

Mauricio Pochettino fears Spurs’ Harry Kane could be out for season with injury
• Spurs striker injures ankle in clash with Fabian Delph
• ‘We hope he can recover but it doesn’t look good’

Why every season ending soon he always injured one!

5ex5en5e5

You know, he is usually one game good, then a few games inconsistent. Hopefully he proved me wrong.

begintoend

If we can confirm champion, even Moreno can be captain. :s13:

evilduxy

You know, he is usually one game good, then a few games inconsistent. Hopefully he proved me wrong.

well the game he play decent or good is when he in more advance role during our title challenge season durign suarez last season after tt he relegated to being a dm liao with all the safe backpass sidepass n dangerours saboing pass :s13::s13::s13:

always believe he is decent atking but su.ck like shiat if play defensively as long can play him like now with the constant run in inside penalty box he can still be a very goood squad player n just let vvd be cpt so hendo no need to burden the cpt role :s13::s13::s13:

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.