Wireless IP Camera thread

earthlink

Reaction score
Is this a sineoji 714 or 716 ?

Thanks for the reply. Anyway I found a way to mount it on the old mount ******************
qIxCcaj0CMJk3BXiPqe4jztY8Xcbc3ANwNwAHPeeV9YHchyKfXmuvOXs0kIt8TP_eoismHpiwYZgJsVw8bK651GZsWE1gh7gGucBNz1ZeyVNh7l3WKLLpnMYcLOtROh52jMjCMJL_A=w2400

ridzistance

Reaction score
Bros, I just bought Sineoji's PV714 to monitor my home. The camera quality is great!

Anyways, I'm a newbie in this. Do you guys have any idea how to view the camera remotely from my office desktop. If it has been shared before, would be great if you could share with me the post link.

Thanks!

Last edited:

goodwin

Reaction score
Bros, I just bought Sineoji's PV714 to monitor my home. The camera quality is great!

Anyways, I'm a newbie in this. Do you guys have any idea how to view the camera remotely from my office desktop. If it has been shared before, would be great if you could share with me the post link.

Thanks!
whatapp Dean from Sineoji and he will assist you. Number is on sineoji estore website.

Yod4

Master Member
Reaction score
Recently got myself some Sineoji 714s to install around the house as we’ve just got a new helper. Definitely found it more reliable than my previous Mi cameras which would randomly become offline.
Is there a way to download the recorded videos through the ios app or do I have to manually extract the videos via the sd card?

Dave27

Reaction score
Recently got myself some Sineoji 714s to install around the house as we’ve just got a new helper. Definitely found it more reliable than my previous Mi cameras which would randomly become offline.
Is there a way to download the recorded videos through the ios app or do I have to manually extract the videos via the sd card?

Yes you can download the recorded history from your sdcard to your PC.

1. Identify the ip address of the cam. ( You can either use your iPhone sineoji app or the utility tool from Sineoji website).