All the great Lazada sale events here! (Strictly no referral link) - Part 5

matrix05

My that $16 table from the China seller is on the way. I noticed that they change the tracking order from LSG to now SingPost.

Which I highly doubt SingPost ship.....tables? Looks like I’m screwed? Haha

Ordered a table. Sellers sent prayer beads in envelope via Singpost. Now have to goto Ninjavan pickup to return the good to get refund. Troublesome.

BTW, Does Lazada or Q10 or Shoppee got coupon for $200 purchase this weekend?

ridiculous?

Ordered a table. Sellers sent prayer beads in envelope via Singpost. Now have to goto Ninjavan pickup to return the good to get refund. Troublesome.

qoo10 20 for $150 & $200
shopee 30 for $300 on selected item

whatheheck

:s13: wth waste time

harky

The self collection take how long to reach? Lol.

No live up so choose self collection but deliver to shop took damn long.

Propranolol

U didn’t see the reviews before purchasing? Usually no reviews I won’t dare to order.

kenplicity

I subscribed live up. Given 2 months Netflix free. May I know how do I pay for Netflix after the 2 months? Currently inside Netflix it shows paid via liveup.

Koenig168

I subscribed live up. Given 2 months Netflix free. May I know how do I pay for Netflix after the 2 months? Currently inside Netflix it shows paid via liveup.

Automatically debited through Lazada like a purchase.

If you continue LiveUp after the 2 months trial, do note that you get another 2 months of Netflix free via email.

8-lane

Hey guys i wanna check with y'all.. U know the discount code DBSFLASH? Is it for getting 30% off flash sale items only or for any item storewide?

JustBored

Hey guys i wanna check with y'all.. U know the discount code DBSFLASH? Is it for getting 30% off flash sale items only or for any item storewide?
Tried this for regular items doesn’t work.
What is a good discount coupon for 250$ item? 20 off 200 only 10%, hmm.

rza29

Been trying citilazmall code from 859am-913. Still cannot redeem. Cannot be so fast finish one right?

JustDoLor

For first 290 redemptions from 1-Feb to 30-Jun lah.... yeah lor only 290 for 5-mth period loh .... u think leh?

Been trying citilazmall code from 859am-913. Still cannot redeem. Cannot be so fast finish one right?

harky

my self collection , 1 week liao havent reach my collection point..

than the cso (online) act blur..
assume i am seller... piang..

give me rubbish from the tracking...

they cant even push NinjaVan.... piang.. lousy

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.