I would like to check

Any1 gotten lucky friend
Via
1. Raid tgr
2. Fight gym
3. Trade
4. Giving an erp

I just got my first lucky friend just now with trade.
and just happen to be two accounts with no good chansey.
I finally get to have my first blissey in them.

but I cant rem if it is immediate after the first trade or after few trades.

delay

Same here, Monday pass? Anyone willing to give up, do PM me

Thanks!

slowpokie

I just got my first lucky friend just now with trade.
and just happen to be two accounts with no good chansey.
I finally get to have my first blissey in them.

but I cant rem if it is immediate after the first trade or after few trades.

Ok will need more data... Cos i tot once an activity clocked mean cant get for the day ( more for trade/raid/gym, where can do multiple)

slowpokie

in case any1 din realise, gg to safari got the BADGE !, now my friend who dun havw wanna get 1....... =(

slowpokie

Badge for keeps only ya?

Got spare pass, don’t waste, pm me hor

if u do have a spare pass for today ,

OR any1 who has a spare pass willing to let go for the love of the community

appreciate much on behalf for my friend,

am not getting for resale, purely helping a friend becos

people also help me before...

Delardino

Badge for keeps only ya?

Got spare pass, don’t waste, pm me hor
Tot u casual player, ytd go liao today still gt account(s) to go again ah or u wan earn quick bucks?

Last day liao give those no badge or really wanna go for the experience de ppl chance lah for those wu spare 1.

TwMilkTeaTw

I would like to check

Any1 gotten lucky friend
Via
1. Raid tgr
2. Fight gym
3. Trade
4. Giving an erp
i huvnt got any lucky fren for past 5 days. despite doing at least 1 of the above with 20 best fren everyday.

when feature was first announce. in 2 days i got 7. then no more liao till now.

now hard to get lucky fren...

thats how nn works. like i always said. early give pple easy. to make it known n draw pple in. then. after. they change n make it hard. jin sneaky... like always

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.