NUS ISS MTech EBAC 2019 July Intake

frotle009

Reaction score
I received mine today. My interview was on the first week of Apr, about 3 weeks ago from today.

Hope TS will get yours soon if you hasnt.

Ace320

Reaction score
I received mine today. My interview was on the first week of Apr, about 3 weeks ago from today.

Hope TS will get yours soon if you hasnt.

Congratz! I yet to receive the offer, had my interview on early April as well. May I know ur background and experience?
Btw the offer is made by email?

frotle009

Reaction score
Congratz! I yet to receive the offer, had my interview on early April as well. May I know ur background and experience?
Btw the offer is made by email?

My background is supply chain, 5 years exp.

Yes the offer is made by email.

Btw, do you know anything about tuition fee? Do SC&PR get the subsidized rate?

Ace320

Reaction score
My background is supply chain, 5 years exp.

Yes the offer is made by email.

Btw, do you know anything about tuition fee? Do SC&PR get the subsidized rate?

I wonder if those with more working experience are preferable.
I did check with them regarding the subsidy, they said that as long as the students are actively looking for jobs and did not apply the same programme before, then they are eligible for the subsidy. The subsidy are automatically entitled if meet the eligibility, doesn’t require any application.

frotle009

Reaction score
I wonder if those with more working experience are preferable.
I did check with them regarding the subsidy, they said that as long as the students are actively looking for jobs and did not apply the same programme before, then they are eligible for the subsidy. The subsidy are automatically entitled if meet the eligibility, doesn’t require any application.

Thanks for sharing. So you are freshly out of college without working experience?

Ace320

Reaction score
Thanks for sharing. So you are freshly out of college without working experience?