buttbERry

Senior Mentor
&

20190404203755_6a0cc07742fdc93f48c64a694eda7904_yjfq.gif

THFC78

IZ*ONE's Jang Won Young shows off her English skills in a conversation with Tyler Rasch

logibag

Yena seems quite popular here
She's cute but sometimes abit blunt with her words maybe that's her charm :D
Bqtkdg8.gif

logibag

Mafia show got wonyoung meh?
I thought is yena and yujin

Try to find time watch one epi tonight :s12:

logibag

Mafia show got wonyoung meh?
I thought is yena and yujin

Try to find time watch one epi tonight :s12:
Watched epi 5 & 6 liao since you guys said earlier epi too messy
Quite like it. Those chosen mafia really hard to dang

Can see yena is quite well liked by those sunbaes she speak abit gum nua gum nua jin cute leh :s13:

Ottoke

Watched epi 5 & 6 liao since you guys said earlier epi too messy
Quite like it. Those chosen mafia really hard to dang

Can see yena is quite well liked by those sunbaes she speak abit gum nua gum nua jin cute leh :s13:

You should see how Yena owns everyone in the 1st 2 ep

logibag

You should see how Yena owns everyone in the 1st 2 ep
Now you spoiled it :s13:
This type of game I think speak less less suspicious and for mafia really must win the first match when you don't have any clue

The 3rd female mafia did so well there( is she the one who went rm recently )

silencer000

Now you spoiled it :s13:
This type of game I think speak less less suspicious and for mafia really must win the first match when you don't have any clue

The 3rd female mafia did so well there( is she the one who went rm recently )

yup the same zehzeh :love:

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.