[OFFICIAL] Pokemon Go - Part 10

tt32003

XN0cesT.jpg

I have already dumped 2/3 of the Max Potions & everything else that is not a Max Revive. :eek: :o

At one stage I had 400 each max revive and max potions in my main account

Then I figured never going to use that many

Now cut down to 100 each for main account and 50 each for baby account

Find that more than enough

Previously I got no space to keep rare candies at all, all must use once accumulate

At least now got some space to keep some

tt32003

Don't enjoy the spinda quest

Especially missed the 5th great throw

Normally accumulate 3 together do once and forget about it

This round done for main account

Sub account think failed on 5th throw a few times already

tt32003

Saw on FB someone posted

Let's say completed 3 5 great curveball throws quests for Spinda

Just claim one

Keep remaining 2 and survive with only once quest for a long time

Once next spinda come out claim another one for the new one

Can work this way ?

Quest will definitely give spinda but will it be new or old one ?

garpew

is it just me or spinning poke stops tio nerfed???

a bronze medal gym give 1 item, silver medal got 1 + 1 (bonus)

some poke stops got 1 item, or 1 + 1 gift. max I saw is 3 items??
seems to be bug, i have a feeling they cap the shown item to 2 or 3 items

need to check journal to confirm the full loot from spinning gym/stop

my 7th streak just show 2 items, bokoleng nerf until like that, check journal and saw much more loots, and inventory got more eggs when i dont recall getting from stops until i check journal

Sent from 303 Gombak Drive using GAGT

Starbutt

Saw on FB someone posted

Let's say completed 3 5 great curveball throws quests for Spinda

Just claim one

Keep remaining 2 and survive with only once quest for a long time

Once next spinda come out claim another one for the new one

Can work this way ?

Quest will definitely give spinda but will it be new or old one ?

Keeping the completed quest intact till the next spinda form is even more challenging than completing a brand one.:s13:

slowpokie

I just spam the charged move button of the Counter/Dynamic Punch Machamp. :eek: :o

If u dun hoot gyms alot
Potions and revive alot to the extend need to throw, then ok

If u battle alot, u will need tons on pots

And now gold gym 1 pokeball giveneven its friendly forces

Wtf

Redberries

I'm getting really sick of this game liao.

Want good IVs one Never get the chance to catch. So is basically catch and keep transfer away..

A few days login once only.

Sgtrad

Just delete and get a new quest ?

Sgtrad

I have already dumped 2/3 of the Max Potions & everything else that is not a Max Revive. :eek: :o

I only have 65 max pot and 146 max rev. Already felt bag quite full , waiting to whack some gyms in Singapore after my cool down over

garpew

I'm getting really sick of this game liao.

Want good IVs one Never get the chance to catch. So is basically catch and keep transfer away..

A few days login once only.
if good IV so easy to get, how to keep players to stay on the game to continue playing/grinding? :vijayadmin:

Kiwi8

To make it a little easier, use Nanab berry on the 3rd pokemon onwards to complete that string of 5 in a row.

Normally I redo the throw if I failed on the 2nd pokemon instead of using up a Nanab.

Snoweagle

Was at Paris mall just a few days ago
1st raid of the day -6am
Full house

I’m sure all flyers lol

Thinking of either going London or Paris for Mesprit raid later on after dinner. Which one is better?

garpew

To make it a little easier, use Nanab berry on the 3rd pokemon onwards to complete that string of 5 in a row.

Normally I redo the throw if I failed on the 2nd pokemon instead of using up a Nanab.
also be selective with the mons you attempt on

some circle are not big enough to do consistent great throws

Sgtrad

Hahaha i think i disturb ppl more hiong

Quite a while back when mrhello still active .. once he claimed 10k battle so it got me interested and I started checking in lobby .. back than I already saw 100k !!! ( if my memory serve me right ). As those of you remember, mrhello always like to do public service by helping to send mons back to owners.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.