SBF - November 2018

whitemountain

oh... but counting with my queue number 9x selection date on next monday still dont get it how it will hit 9x if they only have selections on this wed and fri..

Let's see... if Tuesday to Friday has 10 per day, then by end of Friday will be 80.

End of Tue - Q#50
End of Wed - Q#60
End of Thu - Q#70
End of Fri - Q#80

Ya, it really doesn't work out according to the dates given. Unless, HDB oso works on Sat.

Btw, I just know that the next BTO onwards, results will be released in 3 weeks!! So good. They should have done so, long time ago. I wonder if SBF results will be released earlier too. The wait is really long.

eve2303

Let's see... if Tuesday to Friday has 10 per day, then by end of Friday will be 80.

End of Tue - Q#50
End of Wed - Q#60
End of Thu - Q#70
End of Fri - Q#80

Ya, it really doesn't work out according to the dates given. Unless, HDB oso works on Sat.

Btw, I just know that the next BTO onwards, results will be released in 3 weeks!! So good. They should have done so, long time ago. I wonder if SBF results will be released earlier too. The wait is really long.

ya, now is like waiting game...

yea, dont need waste so much time waiting for the results...

seems like there's no selection as well... Last number is still 40.

terrorblade

Bukit Batok 5R Selection

2 Apr
293A #27-514
296A #11-58
461B #04-724

3 Apr
293A #21-514
293B #23-520
461A #16-700

9 Apr
292C #26-232
293C #16-524
445A #12-427

10 Apr
292B #27-224
445A #17-431

16 Apr
440B #09-725
450B #17-613

17 Apr
293B #11-520
293A #17-514

22 Apr
453A #18-757

23 Apr
443A #08-835
446A #09-415
452A #20-739

24 Apr
452A #17-729

30 Apr
450B #14-613
461D #04-752

7 May
450B #09-609

Last Queue Number invited for selection of a 5-Room flat in Bukit Batok under the November 2018 SBF exercise as at 07 May 2019 00031

whitemountain

ya, now is like waiting game...

yea, dont need waste so much time waiting for the results...

seems like there's no selection as well... Last number is still 40.

I just called HDB to find out.

Starting tmr (Wed), there will be 15 pax per day. Which means...

End Wed - Q#55
End Thu - Q#70
End Fri - Q#85
And so on...

eve2303

I just called HDB to find out.

Starting tmr (Wed), there will be 15 pax per day. Which means...

End Wed - Q#55
End Thu - Q#70
End Fri - Q#85
And so on...

wah thats alot per day!
hopefully my first few choices will still be available by my turn!!!
btw thanks for the info!

mikebelsg

Punggol 5 Room SBF Nov 2018 Selection

25 April 2019
BLK 322C #10-877
BLK 669B #03-660
2 Drop out

07 May 2019
Blk 677D #08-746
Blk 315A #14-659
Blk 322D #07-863
2 Dropout

cpchia

sbf

Punggol 5 Room SBF Nov 2018 Selection

25 April 2019
BLK 322C #10-877
BLK 669B #03-660
2 Drop out

07 May 2019
Blk 677D #08-746
Blk 315A #14-659
Blk 322D #07-863
2 Dropout

TQVM for the info! Should it be 3 drop out on 25/4? Since every times 5 numbers being called.

throwawaygrad

Hi, has anyone here selected their flats?

I need some advice.. I have appealed for higher HLE loan and will be bringing the payslips, letters, cpf slips to my flat selection this Thursday.

Will the HDB officer advise me on HLE loan first or most likely just let us select a unit quickly then the HLE discussion is with another back-end officer?

Thank you!

terrorblade

Hi, has anyone here selected their flats?

I need some advice.. I have appealed for higher HLE loan and will be bringing the payslips, letters, cpf slips to my flat selection this Thursday.

Will the HDB officer advise me on HLE loan first or most likely just let us select a unit quickly then the HLE discussion is with another back-end officer?

Thank you!

Select first pay option fee, if HLE cannot higher, do you have cash to cover the shortfall?

Blippyzee

Bukit Batok 5R Selection

2 Apr
293A #27-514
296A #11-58
461B #04-724

3 Apr
293A #21-514
293B #23-520
461A #16-700

9 Apr
292C #26-232
293C #16-524
445A #12-427

10 Apr
292B #27-224
445A #17-431

16 Apr
440B #09-725
450B #17-613

17 Apr
293B #11-520
293A #17-514

22 Apr
453A #18-757

23 Apr
443A #08-835
446A #09-415
452A #20-739

24 Apr
452A #17-729

30 Apr
450B #14-613
461D #04-752

7 May
450B #09-609

Last Queue Number invited for selection of a 5-Room flat in Bukit Batok under the November 2018 SBF exercise as at 07 May 2019 00031

looks like that's it for today's selection. 2 drop outs.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.