SBF - November 2018

whyneedAusername

I selected Bayview, my wife really wanted it since May 2018 SBF. Furthermore, due to some personal issues, we require a flat immediately.

Folks contemplating on Northshore projects. Had a long convo with the Builder's PM when i went on site at Northshore projects, just a tip for Northshore projects, Cove and Straitsview are better options, Straitsview most probably can collect key by 2019 end or very early 2020, Cove should be by 2020 end or early 2020.
You are the one who taking the D block?
That was my first choice...

Chris_Raj

You are the one who taking the D block?
That was my first choice...
I hope no heart feelings buddy, after 3 SBF exercises, i had a good number and my wife gets her wish granted. 322D is a very wanted flat by many it seems. By the way, 322D 9th floor is still not sold, might come out in a later SBF exercise as mentioned by the HDB staff.

idione

Punggol 4R SBF Nov 2018 Selection

26 April 2019
Blk 227B #17-264
Blk 421B #21-793
Blk 684C #08-657

03 May 2019
Blk 422B #21-747
Blk 425B #14-159
Blk 323D #14-911
Blk 684D #01-665
Blk 684C #16-641

6 May*
Blk 220C #15-53
Blk 422B #24-747
Blk 425A #22-147
Blk 410A #18-530

8 May*
Blk 684C #17-641
Blk 654A #08-96
Blk 415D #08-569
4 dropouts

10 May
Blk 419A #16-601
Blk 406A #15-150
Blk 224C #09-109

Teng38

So sad... So many units all taken liao… seems like not much dropouts!..... haiz… never mind, I tell myself, "If its meant to be yours, it will be yours!"....

Ya surprisingly no one drop out today.

jericho75

Yup. Hahahah wonder who get to choose first.
But don’t worry I’m still aiming west terra. You still want edge right

U believe bukit batok only left so few flats meh? Next sbf will still have one

Blippyzee

Yup. Hahahah wonder who get to choose first.
But don’t worry I’m still aiming west terra. You still want edge right

I think you'll go first. Don't worry I'm not keen in West Terra so hope you can leave the others for me HAHA :s13:

jericho75

Sick and tired of waiting and waiting.
Have you choosen yours? You’re under bb 4rm right.

Is like that lah. I think wait next round than getting rubbish for 300-400k. BB alot of kosong flats lor. Imagine now u buy is likely stay forever Liao. Choose a proper one then hoot.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.